1. Mad Mike latest FD

What do you guys think? and it has 4 rotor full story NEWS>>THE MADBUL UNLEASHED - Speedhunters
  2. S

Carace Kwan~!!!

need pictures
  3. S

The Most Fuel Efficient Performance Car In The Local Market?

it's not the car that really saves the fuel. it's the driver.
  4. S

it's not the car that really saves the fuel. it's the driver.
  5. S

i've watch top gear too. m3 fuel consumption is better than prius at the same speed. but at that speed the prius is already all out.
  6. S

My Dream Engine for 2000cc and above

my dream is quad rotor 26B
  7. S

10th February 2008 Open Track Day

the rm200 fee is per car or per driver?
  8. S

AE86 or Rx-7FC

rollakid, i dont think ur calculation is correct. the power shouldn't be in 1 cycle only. power peak in 6k++ rpm maybe. so it's more than a cycle
  9. S

Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

u mean that i can pay it in kl even if i got the summon in melaka?
  10. S

Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

i got 1. because the lamp at my rear plate no. isnt working. where to pay the summon?
  11. S

For those who wan to convert engine pls come in n hv a look

kancil use 2L engine? wth?
  12. S

N/A blow off valve~

there is NABOV not available blow of valve
  13. S

Team A1GP Malaysia dominates in Brno!

if ferrari wants alex, just go. but if a team like minarndi las time? better stick with A1
  14. S

Speak English "LAH" ...

do I supposed to read all these stuff?
  15. S

PC for sale (2nd Hand)

Bump!!.................................bump!!.................................bump!!.................................bump!!.................................bump!!.................................bump!!.................................bump!!.................................bump...
  16. S

GIRLS: do u wear thong/g-string/t-back?

what going on there? if interesting, might be going there too
  17. S

Who is Tan Wee Chin?

tan wee chin? hmmm.... meant nothing to me. so just leave him alone..... hahaha...
  18. S

PC for sale (2nd Hand)

the pc is still available, RM900 nego
  19. S

PC for sale (2nd Hand)

Bump!!...............................bump!!...............................bump!!...............................bump!!...............................
  20. S

Mazda Wankel Engine

so, the size is roughly 2x bigger than FD engine. could it fit in an FD? internal parts same as 13B? can use from 13B? anyone thinking of buying?

which one the best in terms of:

- Fuel consumption
- OEM parts availability
- After market/performance part
- rareness
- mechanic & workshop availability
- maintenance
- unique
- which most fierce looking
- easy to upgrade