1. C

Hondarian Head Count - Episode II (2007)

White fangs/drzakuan/eh5 b18c type r/ seri iskandar/0193630605
  2. C

EG clubs/owner etc

Helo sifus and friends here, Im looking for wings west front lip for my eg9.. where can i get it ?bcoz it is old version and very rare..any bodykit shop in klang valley which can make one for me ? tq
  3. C

k series into b series engine bay

How much roughly cost to swap k20a with d16 sohc in eg9.? Can it be less then 18000?
  4. C

EG clubs/owner etc

tq for information... i plan to spend 20k for my eg... including new painting and new fabric for interior..with this money i can only go for b18cr...which colour better for eg9 with white rim?..im thinking of subaru blue
  5. C

EG clubs/owner etc

salam to all, im civic eg9 owner 1995(ckd),. i plan to convert my d16 auto engine to b18c type r from 1998 integra.. and this shop give me a quotation price rm15400.. the engine conversion include type r complete piping+ekzos with 5knuckles plus rim16 rim type r...is it ok this price? sifu or...
  6. C

Chop Shop Item..

Looking for b16a auto halfcut..tq
  7. C

EG clubs/owner etc

My auto cruise wont work, can any body tell me which number Auto cruise fuse, thank u.. Civic eg
  8. C

Oldschool, classics and vintage registry

zack-honda 2nd generation 1981... original parts...problem with carburator..
  9. C

EG clubs/owner etc

Hi guys, im new here...if i want to transplant b16a to my eh5 1995... Can i still use the auto cruise contol..current engine d16a nonvtec..

Please help if u see or know someone wanna sell GTI parts.

Proton Satria Gti.
Reg No: WJE 810
Colour : Silver
Area : Serdang Perdana, Seri Kembangan.

Car in original GTI condition. Interior & exterior.

Kindly contact 019-3484324 or police station nearby.