1. J

Proton Edar

* EPF@KWSP Withdrawal (Account 2 only) Doc: Copy of Ic & Epf(KWSP) Statement * Serious Deal Only.. No Jokes ! betul ker? so kena byr kat u brp?
  2. J

HONDA CIVIC(SR4) Vtec 95 1.6(M) EF9 IMPORT

i think this guy try to promote his Acc. shop..hehehe
  3. J

HONDA CIVIC(SR4) Vtec 95 1.6(M) EF9 IMPORT

huh!! poning pakcik..
  4. J

BLACKLISTED Section.. (Personal Loan)

how to deal with u..any contact no.? any hidden chargers?
  5. J

oct 2002 gti for sale

loan will be arrange? location & contact no.?
  6. J

4x4 fully moded

den ni..ko x der Yahoo. Messenger ker?
  7. J

trade in your car wit the highest price on the market...

satria 1.6 yr95 wuts ur offer
  8. J

Gen2,Waja,Wira,Savvy,Neo Owners!!!

Any one own the Waja 1.8?
  9. J

peugeot tuners

Hi guys..need any Used 405 SRi parts:- 405 SRi Used Part 1. Front Grill 2. Vane Pump (Power Steering Pump) 3. Alternator 4. Complete Engine ( Head & Block) 5. Steering Damper 6. Front Hub + Bearing 7. 2pcs Front Dics Brake 8. 2pcs Front Brake Caliper 9...
  10. J

peugeot tuners

If you guys looking for Peugeot Specialist there is one mechanic from Ampang. Just give him a call..Asri - 012-3693100 / 016-6052515
  11. J

Original Evo 3 For Sale !!!!!!!!!

i try call that no. " no. yg anda panggil tidak terdpt dlm perkhidmatan kami" tipu punyer olang..
  12. Peugeot Owner

Hello..is there any Peugeot Onwer? here i would like to introduce u all guy..have any problem with ur car & need a mechanic.. PM me..
  13. J

Anyone Plan Sell Their SEG AE101

AE101 Silver Top 4 throtle is it a good engine? Hi! Guys..just want to ask, AE101 Silver Top 4 throtle is it a good engine? strong? can bit any 1.6-1.8 others NA car? for my info.. Tks..
  14. J

Proton Putra with picture

Price To Be Nego..pls.. nice car..& nice owner owner too.hehehe!!! Im interested with the car..but how do i contact u? or i just leave my no. 012-2171802 :)
  15. J

Turbo Kit For B16a, B16b & B18c selling cheap!!!

hahaha!!! ok..soon i'll get u a pic. hehehe..very..very far!!!!
  16. J

no hoses..i do planing to take a photo..but not now..if u r really interested, we can set an appointment..those item were in Ampang.
  17. J

yup..it will be sold separately..the price can be negotiable..give me a call k..
  18. J

Blitz wastegate 5mm thk. metal gasket Down pipe large Blitz Intercooler Triple K 26 twin blade turbin. Optional item - HKS F-con & Oil Cooler
  19. Turbo Kit For B16a, B16b & B18c selling cheap!!!

complete turbo kit for B16a, B16b & B18c for sale.. triple K26, :) Full set Blitz Turbo kit..Rm5500 neg :eek: contact me at 012-2171802 ;)

Morning to all Sifus & Seniors,
I'm trying to upgrading my Honda Accord 2007 to 30-50% more Horsepower and Torque,is there any simple and minor modifications to get done that's??I am trying to install its with gadgets like Turbosmart Fuel Pressure Regulators or maybe with high performance spark plugs..
Is there any others simple and effective ways on doing thats,really dont have any ideas..So,would like to have some advised from ZTH seniors and sifus comments..

Please Advised ...