1. F

Suspension Bush / Overhaul Parts

superpro is PU.that's y its expensive.
  2. F

upgrade 4g91 auto

start with intake and exhaust.then a manual tranny? :)
  3. F

How to mod a 4G15(A)

swap ur tranny.all that power but u gotta transfer it to the wheels.
  4. F

owners club kancil..

to eliminate speed cut,cut the green wire.but will eliminate the power steering feature also. to get a lil lower,and not too low,try the L2/5 springs.not very low.just nice.i used L2 and kyb sr special combo b4.very nice.
  5. F

owners club kancil..

to maintain ur radiator,keep a regular flushing interval. yes.a rusty radiator isnt a good sign.could lead to a leak. when u change ur coolant,get additives also.coz the coolant is acid based.
  6. F

mira L2 turbo

L5's turbo unit?rhf3.its a lil smaller than ur rhb31.but its ball bearing if im not mistaken.
  7. F

Chop Shop sale..

do u have L9 or kenari hub? or pcd 100 hub? PM please. thanx! also do u have L2/s engine mountings. thanx.
  8. F

help me wit my kancil....

got cash?three throttle.
  9. F

help me wit my kancil....

ur a rookie :) not rockey. change air intake/filter.open pod :)
  10. F

Advan Neova AD07

but hydroplanning is kinda bad. 14" is kinda hard to find too.
  11. F

Advan Neova AD07

yup,drop by klang and shop till u drop.cheap too.last time i checked was rm170 for 14".
  12. F

My car hijacked please help

damn.klang is getting worse ~~" ur from which part of klang bro?
  13. F

How to clean Throttle.B + Intake.M

hrmm..gotta clean my TB now.:)
  14. F

What if I think my car is too slow?

which would u like? staying NA or to be forced fed? being forced fed for me is the best way to gain serious HP. its up to u:) if u want to remain NA,get engine management.
  15. F

APM Performax Springs, Some question

so far frm what i hear.it gets the job done.
  16. F

lower down MPV

never cut ur springs.90% of the time,inexperience workmanship will screw up ur spring rate.
  17. F

EG 1.6 vs EK 2.0

jinkl, i stand corrected! www.dumfak.com.my! lol
  18. F

mira L2 turbo

ori RHB31s are very cheap. u have alot of options of upgrades. ct9,ct12,td04,rhf4 and etc.
  19. F

need help sifus!!!!bov prob

there was another SQV.dont know if the name is right.the older model.
  20. F

EG 1.6 vs EK 2.0

www.childish.com.my

Is there any possibility to change turbo to N/A?If i made this mod will it be any defect to the engine?Have been asking to few mechanics about this n they said the engine might kong..is it true?