1. H

Need advice for swapping savvy engine with 4efte

lots of hassle i might add. and the total cost about 9-10k ,normally . i ditch the project, crazy swap. btw, good luck on your swap.
  2. H

Savvy specialist workshop

Location and contact no bro.
  3. H

toyota altezza 2jz-gte Single Turbo

wow...... over 700hp? it might have some reliability issue
  4. H

MY REBUILD.."Don't see if u 'X' like..

very envy. wonder when my budget is enough for my car rebuild. heheh. anyway keep us updated bro salute, salute :adore:
  5. H

EG9 B16A to B18c Type R engine kosong

imho, better put b20b bro.
  6. H

Ford Fiesta with VTEC. WTF?

agreed. sleek+power. haiyoo.cant imagine
  7. H

upgrade or buy another one ..? FD2/FD2R

bro, did u already convert ur fd2 or buy the R ?
  8. H

k series into b series engine bay

im thinking bout the cost as well. last saw on mudah, 15k siap pasang, nearly the same cost as b16b. haiyooo.
  9. H

b16b vs 4age blacktop

b16b la for sure. no offense to toyota lovers.
  10. H

[After12] ProFoam - Strengthen Body / Kill Noise!!!

how much for proton savvy and honda ej6?
  11. H

Sentra B14 SR16VE Neo vvL

ya bro..
  12. H

[WTS] Civic 1.7 - RED

kuat racun aaa.... hahahah. :burnout: ur ride seems unique bro.one of a kind.hhehe free BUMP for u
  13. H

Proton Impre-Saga Ver.9 STi (mini Subaru WRX)

wow ...look at the size of that damn thing.
  14. H

Ae92 4age 16v non tvis for sale

sedap enjin ni banding dgn tvis 4age. enjin saje boleh? heheheh
  15. H

Toyota KE70 with a UZE V8 heart

that v8 growl like a monsta.. but im a 4banger person.. 4age 4 me.. hehehe
  16. H

CRX F20B + B series Rebuild "who care when it's will OTR"

...if have time only do lah....i also,can spent some of my time, but dont want to spent much money for my own car ha.ha.ha...that way i go for this F20B...so cheap than B series...../oem design for 2 ltr vtec etc.....MONEY problem....me tooooo....but lucky i can make it by my self:rofl...
  17. H

Turbo kit for vtec single cam d15b

take back my words. dis setup cost u more than 8k if u using genuine parts. bump for u
  18. H

CRX F20B + B series Rebuild "who care when it's will OTR"

wow the crx wit f20b. and u get the crx below 15k? ur lucky mann
  19. H

need advise on 4e-fte to savvy swap

yaa. i shud ask the savvy club members la, for a better option.. my savvy now cannot shift to 5th gear and cannot reverse. oredi ask the pomens, they said that maybe its because of the robotic components, but no guaranteed . but that robotic thingy come in a set, and plus tuning, cost me about...

Hello all, I'm a Transformers fans here.

After realising a 3D Transformer sticker would cost me RM40+ to do it. I decide to do my own cheap cheap DIY emblem which I think I could afford. It took me only RM5 to do this. Sticking some junk carbon fiber pieces behind and a transformer stickers. Taken it with a DSLR camera (lowest grade) with macro mode after a rainy night.

Please rate it!

Do post more creative...