1. E

Is it Legal for Convoy's to stop traffic ?

This one all gila kuasa...Marshall here,Marshall there...aiyoh.everyone wants to be a Marshall nowadays...cool ke??? hahahaha
  2. E

KL traffic's a nightmare

Ampang Jaya-Flamingo-Mrr2 jammmm...i think this one is the one n only jam which can make me curse like a biyatch.super short distance but super F-up time consuming...peak hours jam is considerable but imagine going out from ur house at 9 or 930pm,u still stuck in this messed up...
  3. E

budget sport car

yup...old cars but always have value either sentimental,performance/handling value over MOST of new cars. but still,taking up loans just to buy a budget performance car is just not worth it,unless u're really in love with that car....heheheh.intrest is high and repayment process will definitely...
  4. E

Krak Krak Krak!

i think the hole gotten bigger coz sudah tua kot....hahahah.anyway no harm checking/replacing abs mounting oso....or just do complete round check je since u're saying wanna bring to SC. wahhh 63k 4 years...mine 64k in 1.5 year je...hahahaha.kesian my car...
  5. E

Krak Krak Krak!

normally if turning either left or right and producing that kind of sound,it's associated with ur driveshaft as what bro Danz mentioned. lower arms,if u're looking for ori Proton part i think its kinda pricey.but shaft wont cost u so much,i presume. go to COE if u're located in Klang Valley and...
  6. E

budget sport car

honda la bro...senang cerita.hahahah...u got cash/budget,go for honda. i think 7/10 people go for honda and happy ever after... i vote for honda!hahahaha... p/s - the 7/10 is based on my perspective/experience la,not based on actual rate or research....hahahaha
  7. E

Pj TT Anyone?

Prai Jaya?padang Jawa? hehehe...
  8. E

KL traffic's a nightmare

wonder how drivers with super power cengkam clutch in daily car can tahan daily jam...hehehehe.
  9. E

improvements to my car

so far lovin' my undersize LCP...dont think any increase in HP,though...only rev a lot more responsive for my humble campro...hahahaha.oh not to mention,less rotational mass,minyak pn jimat sket...for me i believe in PROs n CONs of using LCP.its proven and i'm experiencing it.hahahaha...
  10. E

KL traffic's a nightmare

got one time,morning...this was my mistake jugak la...gatal2 drove in the morning,weekdays summore... brickfield 7.02am - ampang 9.45am. nice.verrrrryyyyy nice... :banghead:
  11. E

What's your dream car?

real life dream car - AMS Alpha R35, Skyline R34 n R32 really cant afford but can dream only -Reventon, Aventador and oh, that URUS! argghhhh...need to work harder n smarter!!!
  12. E

budget sport car

i vote for honda>crx,eg6,ek sedan/hatch..coupled with VTEC.nice investment.got look and performance as well.though i,myself am driving a neo...cant afford la pay cash for honda...hahahaha.
  13. E

double vanos vs vtec

thousands of toyol??? hahahahah... i think he's referring to stock cond. kot... kalau thousands of toyol kinda hard jugak to compare...hehehehe
  14. E

Do you like orchestra?

ohhh...understand understand... MDM and sympho la niiiii...hahaha Gothenberg can put in also ka? ahahahah... i like! but wonder if they can conduct something like S&M in the Philharmonic...would something like that even be approved?
  15. E

A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

don want la like that...cant beat red light,endangering other motorists laaa...summore need to pay 300 lagi...haih very2 not worth the time and money...hehehe shooting benda lain ok lah...hahaha
  16. E

WTF Are We Funding Proton?

now all cronies can buy jam mahal, earrings mahal, gelang mahal...everything mahal la, also can join shopping with Rosmah's group. hehehehe frankly speaking,if funding and improving,making progress and showing result/good result...ok la,understandable but years of funding...apa dapat...
  17. E

its not the blinding flash one...it's kinda like 'surprise! AES kicks in yo' type one...hahaha but the part where the car jammed brake tu la funny....punya la laju....hahahah. luckily la there's no car at the back,if not sure bang... so far havent seen/encounter any AES for traffic light yet...
  18. E

i think for SKVE-Kajang AES,it'll snap anythg beyond 90km/h...the flash is super super bright.drove thru dat area a lot of time at night and most of drivers (who's familiar with this stretch) hogging on left lane or drive very very slow...including me...hahahaha. even saw 1 car like super...
  19. E

Do you like orchestra?

like Metallica S&M orchestra??? this one I like...hahaha. super Epic
  20. E

Sierra, newbie here..

Hi Sierra, looking for a car eh?my humble advice,if u're looking for long distance, easy maintainance (not low maintainance) and easy on the eyes,also not to mention reasonable displacement, maybe u can get a Civic...mybe FD or the new Civic,though the rear design is somewhat ...ehm...how to...

my car which engine is mitsubishi 4G91
at 90km/h the RPM already 3K
which i think is quite high

is it possible to change my 5th gear to make 3K rpm at 100-110km/h???
because i travel quite alot at high way therefore can help me to save some fuel also

where got forman can do it??

roughly how much will it be??