1. boost_defi

Subaru ver8 wagon(stanced style) RARE IN MARKET

nice car..free bump 4 u
  2. WTS 18" SSW Alloy Wheels with tyre

Sport Rim SSW sekali dgn tayar untuk abam2 estima, alphard, vellfire dan seangkatan dgnnya. 18 x 8jj 5 x 114 ET48 Condition rim 8.9/10 Berserta tayar bugdet Thunderer Mach IV 225/45/18 bunga 80% tahun 2014.. Harga buka RM1999 Nego sampai jadi. Call/whatsapp 011-33335116 No 11 Jln Seksyen...
  3. WTS Used Tyre Roadstone N3000 235/45/17 2pcs

Roadstone N3000 Used Tyre 235/45/17 90% thread. Excellent condition RM450 for 2pcs. Nego till letgo. Call/whatsapp 011-33335116 Location Tmn Kajang Utama.
  4. boost_defi

Prodrive PFF7 Replica 17inch

Bump Sent from my C6502 using Tapatalk
  5. Prodrive PFF7 Replica 17inch

Prodrive PFF7 Replica 17 x 7jj ET48 5 x 100 Used condition. RM550 with installation (negotiable) Location Tmn Kajang Utama Any question please call/whatsapp 011-33335116
  6. boost_defi

Idiot Drivers

Hahahaha...nice one Sent from my Nokia 3310 using Tapatalk
  7. boost_defi

4G93T Club

Great explanation bro kkkw. Now i get the picture. Was thinking to get a standalone ie: microtech. But i'm trying to minimize the cost. Hehe. Between gsr wiring and evo wiring which one is better? Both wiring are same i guess except the air flow n ecu.. Thanks. Sent from my GT-I9300 using...
  8. boost_defi

4G93T Club

Hi 4g93t sifus, I'm planning to bolt on turbo on my 4g93 mivec. But not sure about the durabilty. I'm planning to put in 93t piston so can go for a bit higher boost. Also i'm currently use e manage with original mivec ecu, do guys think that i need the extra boost sensor for emanage? If i...
  9. boost_defi

BC Racing Suspension Kit

Pm me the price for satria gti. Complete with pillow ball..thank,
  10. boost_defi

Sports Brake Rotor

Hi, pls pm me the price for front n rear disc rotor for satria gti. Tq
  11. boost_defi

Convert Emanage Blue/Ulti to a standalone

hi, can pm me the benefits if mod my e manage to become stand alone. I'm using it for my 4G93P.
  12. boost_defi

The Perfect Proton Satria Neo?

yes, the roll cage in SN Clubsport is completely road legal. But i heard its not FIA approved. FIA regulations is 45mm diameter but the SN Clubsport was 42mm diameter.
  13. Pinjaman Peribadi Islamic CIMB for Govt Staff,PDRM

Mudah Cepat Ringkas Interest 1-15thn 4.99% 16-20thn 5.20% Pinjaman Peribadi Islamik CIMB. Khas untuk kakitangan tetap kerajaan, badan berkanun dan GLC. Kelulusan Mudah & Cepat (24jam) Tanpa Cagaran & Penjamin Boleh Overlap Konsep Syariah dan Berakad Tiada 3 bulan Sekuriti Deposit...
  14. boost_defi

What if the Satria Neo was a 4 door...

thumbs up..great design..lets hope it will come true..
  15. boost_defi

What if Neo was a 4 dr...

damn nice...will also get one.. the design can compete with audi a3..
  16. boost_defi

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

hi haxduum, could u pls pm me more details about ur car? thanks.
  17. boost_defi

(WTS) iPhone 3G Mirror Look Screen Protector

Details sent... tq bro.....
  18. (WTS) iPhone 3G Mirror Look Screen Protector

Need to look at the mirror?? But no mirror arounds you?? We introduce you with a new solution if you owned an Apple iPhone 3G either its 8GB or 16GB. APPLE iPHONE 3G 8GB OR 16GB MIRROR SCREEN PROTECTOR. The greatest guarder for your Apple iPhone LCD Screen from everyday wear and tear...
  19. boost_defi

IPHONE 3G brand new for sale

hi, i heard that when we connect the unlocked iphone via itunes for updating firmware, it will be lock again...is it true?
  20. boost_defi

O2 XDA Atom FULL SET

hi does it come with internal gps receiver?\ thanks

Had been confusing about this product which called voltage stabilizer.

Most of the seller claim that after installed with a voltage stabilizer will have following benefits :

Brighter headlamp
Better fuel consume
Smoother gear change (auto)
Torque and HP increase
Longer battery life
Cooler air con???

And so on, some say it needs to be works better with grounding cable. Some say only higher model will give benefits like Hot Izanma, Qmax. And another information from a shop which...