1. A

To all waja gsr owners...

better do a lot of research before decided to converting ur car..
  2. A

3 Million Miles in a 46-Year-Old Volvo? Not a Problem!

if not mistaken almost old/antique car superb quality in term parts & exterior.... 3 million miles very lucky volvo owner
  3. A

Ken Block - Gymkhana 5!

woohoo...:congrats:
  4. A

Car Stolen JDF5599 Red Wira Evo 3

Pity fro u bro...possible ur car oledi targeted some more park outside ur condo sure easy for them....damn thief!!
  5. A

Scam along Karak Highway

but in Karak highway the famous tactic its they throw used engine oil at road surface, seriously coz ive got info from Highway Patrol normally we can see some lose control accident happens after rain or wet road....they only thinking about money compare people life :banghead:
  6. A

New summon cost RM2k

summons olso increased?? before this petrol, diesel and many-many more oledi increased wat? well just do your right choice for incoming GE, saya musti pilihh!!
  7. A

Honda CR-Z Gets CVT and 7-Speed Paddle Shifters!

CRZ sales sure increased!! town user sure buy AT tranny lorr...
  8. A

Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG Roadster Vs Aston Martin DBS Volante on Wet Track!

how much roadtax for this two beast in our land? Just query cant afford lorr..:rofl:
  9. A

Gearbox Problem

suppose manual gearbox not so many problem compare to auto but since u got from halfcut its depend on ur luck bro coz its second hand parts/item and we dont know the history before...but if still under warranty just claim/change another set lorr...
  10. A

which one u guy's prefer.. chery or proton..

go for exora turbo, seriously!!
  11. A

Toyota Vios - Revised for 2012 (From RM73k to RM92k OTR)

but if still got toyota fanatics@mentality out there sure if UMW put 100k for vios olso got buyer lorr... :banghead:
  12. A

Hyundai Genesis Challenges An Arrow?

ya lor agreed wif darkdark99 its look a like..
  13. A

JPM's 2012 Super GT Biggest Super and Performance Car Gathering

awesome!!! next events can make record for 1k cars gathers :driver:
  14. A

WTB : throttle body 4G91/92/93 or Perdana SOHC

any one? bump for today
  15. A

Who says Diesel Fumes Causes Cancer? WHO Did

now a day a lot factor out there can cause cancer not only from oil so just beware and avoid it frenz before late
  16. A

Bond To Ride in a 2JZ-Powered Machine

superb body work!! sure can not join Supra team or Aston Martin club coz crisis identity :confused:
  17. A

Art of Speed to Bring in "Kustom Kulture" into Malaysia

re: Art of Speed to Bring in "Kustom Kulture" into Malaysia wow!! nice events..but if in our land legally can use customize vehicle in public road sure can see many more out there :driver:
  18. A

LAUNCH: ISUZU D-Max HI-DEF Limited Edition - Only 210 Units to be Produced!

only 210 units? should be limited edition interm of accessories only, engine & trans same like previous model
  19. A

LEXUS Heads to Pikes Peak Hill Climb with V8-Equipped IS F CCS-R Race Car!

nice car and superb specs but in our country 5.0 liter V8 car how much road tax fee to spend? :hmmmm:

As part of BMW’s opening celebration for their first i-Store in London, a particular BMW i3 Concept has been abducted and subsequently returned only to fulfil its new found purpose for its existence – to luxuriate their driver and occupants.

<!--more-->For one thing, the exterior of the i3 Concept has been untouched, but the interior seems to have been restyled along the lines of what Gucci or Coach...