1. Night Vision Monocular for Serious Afterdark paintballs or Night sports

Up for sale is a VERY HARDCORE item for After-dark or Night Recball/Scenario/Skirmish paintballing or, Whatever u use it for but not anything silly! I will hold no responsible if u mis-use it and end yourself up into deep shyts. A Zenit NV-100-1 Night Vision Monocular. Bought this in US...
  2. Toyota Supra JZA80 GT tail light cover

For sale: supra tail light cover GT style. made of fibreglass. exactly the same like mine. fits led turn signal and brake lights (not included) from SUPER BRIGHT LEDS - LED Lights & Accessories. Very nice and neat led. source: Super Bright LEDs ? Clearance, Marker and Tail Lights for...
  3. For Sale : Lamborghini Murcielago OEM Wheels.

OEM Lamborghini Murcielago Speedline Corsa wheels. 95% like new. Only some little worn sign like screw tightening marks (at screw holes), tires fittings mark (isn't that normal for a used wheels?) and a few minor sand flaws (fast car ma..). -No dent. -No Bend. -No repair required. -No...
  4. Murcielago for sale

Lamborghini Murcielago for sale No...its not mine... just helping my friend to spread it, incase if there's any of your friend happen to look for one like this.. careful owner. 100,000,00% accident free. merket price for a USED fully stock standard Murcie cost about RM1.8M... but...
  5. TRD Waydo sportivo spring for Estima ACR/MCR/30/40

TRD Waydo sportivo spring for Estima - SOLD as per topic, they are for sale.. bought new at RM14XX... Asking SOLD better handling yet comfortable... PM or contact 0125180043 LAM Location Ipoh. Postage can be arrange for nation wide.
  6. Lamborghini Outlet Shirts for sale

These are from LAMBORGHINI CHICAGO....not chow kit or petaling street. They were wears for the stockist/crew. not mechanics...so, no grease.. mechanics wears overall/jump suits...... PM me if intrested. POS LAJU is paid by buyer. Thank u very very much... Location Ipoh. here's a video...
  7. MR2 Beams VVTi parts for sale

update BEAMS engine complete with wiring, meter and ECU - RM6500 Both doors with power window regulator + glass --booked Front light without motors - 150 power window switch -sold rear light set- RMsold front bumper with foglamp and clear signal - sold rear bumper -...
  8. T

WTB : 1/18 scale model MURCIELAGO

as per topic, anyone got bored with it displayed too long at home and want to sell it? give me a try....
  9. Wts : Recaro ST JJ

a pair of recaro style JJ (ST-JJ like toyota caldina type) best ideal for SUV/MPV/K-cars (or others).... bought at rm 2400 from a zth member about 2 years ago for my myvi project. but car sold and kept in store untill now never fit since brought back. there's a small holes which look like...
  10. MR2 VVTi

hi guys....i got the full cut of this MR2 with vvti engine(or so called beam?)...wanted to sell the engine with wiring+ECU and gearbox off... oh yah...the rest of the parts like red needles meter cluster, consoles, doors, front and rear hoods , fenders and so on is up for grab too... but...
  11. my supra for sale

toyota supra SC80 for sale... RM130K . SOLD!!!!!!! engine : Trust T78 turbo kit complete with manifold and waste gate. - RM16K. bought new at SS racing veilside intake plenum with 100mm throttle. - RM10K bought new at SS racing HKS fuel rail. - RM950. bought...
  12. help needed....Buying Altezza RIM....

hi all....i need help from all sifus... i got a fren who just bought an altezza... he bought a pair of TRD front brake kit for this car.... and found out his 17 inch Volk Racing G series rim doesnt fit after the brake kit is fix.... from wat u guys know...wat is the perfect off set for a...
  13. RX7 FD3S 92/96 for sale 62K neg

Post on behalf of my fren. FD3S for sale. 92/96. MANUAL TRANSMISSION RM62K negotiable. urgent sell. price nego. Black. 18inch rim. RE style fibre hood. Mazda Speed RS rear wing. New Koyo aluminium radiator. Stock engine. ARC filter box and HKS ext system. New diamond cut head...
  14. Accident pics.

this is not my shots...but got it form forwarded mail.... and it written it happen in kajang recently....dunno if its tru... hope will make u guys think twice b4 speeding up ahead.... look carefully... looks like sumbody barbecue-ed his/her love one in that burnt wira....
  15. T

house phone line hi jacker!

*Please let your wife/maid/kids & other family members at home know* *about this. To those who have a telekom home phone, please read. Here is the original text received from Telekom: * *If you get a call from someone identifying himself as a phone* *technician performing a test, and this...
  16. T

new robing method discovered.

hi all...i got this from forwarded email...but found its quite intresting for u guys to know about and to warn your GF and frens.... pls read... >> Subject: FW: I was robbed at Petaling Street on Tuesday evening >> >> I was at a souvenir shop at Jalan H.S.Lee, Petaling Streeton Tuesday...
  17. HONDA STREAM 2.0 for sale 95K neg

HONDA STREAM 2.0- 95K neg! (pics uploaded) HONDA STREAM 2.0 import terpakai at gran. year 2000/2001. 2nd owner. 1st and 2nd also lady owner. milegae 12X,XXX. silver. 7 seater. auto / tiptronic. air bag both side. seats no tear or burn. original carbon look interior dash and door trim...
  18. few items for sale...room clearing

Trust / GReddy mechanical boost meter and electronic ext temp. 60mm.... condition used as seen in pics - RM700 ... USED GReddy meter pillar mount for supra - RM200.... USED HKS. rubber. 60mm meter holder - RM150... USED Nismo GT gear knob - RM230 (exactly like new)...
  19. Dont buy this PIVOT RAIZIN! ITS FAKE!

hehe...sori for those who try to sell fakes one at genuine price.... or some shop owner dun even know they got the fake part from their supplier... how to tell its fake, click the link below: http://www.pivotjp.com/imitation/imitation-raizin-e.html unless they sell at abouthalf...
  20. PUTRA 2001 UK spec Evo3 engine for sale

PRICE-DROP! PUTRA 2001 UK spec Evo3 engine for sale-pics uploaded Looking for GENUINE AND SERIOUS BUYER. Test drive can be arrange. But will be driven by owner. Pls PM me your contact and name if interested. Tanx in advance. Proton putra uk specs. Manual. Metallic darkblue. Year 2001...

Does anyone know how much is the normal price for a piece of wheel spacer and what kind of material of the wheel spacer is available on the market?

I am using it on a Toyota Land Cruiser Mark II...what type or diameter of wheel spacer should i use..

Does anyone have any idea?