1. W

high performance engine oil

We also have fully ATF like dextron 3, sp3, type I-IV, CVT
  2. W

BUMPpppppppppppp
  3. W

The 3 Types of Engine Oils

If wallet allow then the best mesti is fully. If that is too expensive for u then u can use semi, cos mineral oil are less protection n fuel efficiency.
  4. W

midnight bump~
  5. W

Bump~~~~~~~~~~
  6. W

Overheating Engine

the dok dok dok sound is from exhaust, that is normal sound. coz like E6XLancer tell
  7. W

What happen in remove midbox?

if u wan to feel it must change the extractor, other is just no rasa.. maybe will be louder then u feel faster..lol
  8. W

Overheating Engine

the pssttt sound just last for about 3 second? if u want to save your wallet then try on some good 20w50 on next oil change... c whether still got makan minyak~
  9. W

Overheating Engine

what oil u using? top overhaul kit + the service itself still below 1k.. mean 8xx-999... lol
  10. W

piston damage

just 1 of the piston kena? then maybe most easy answer, quality problem~
  11. W

First Drifting Car? What do you suggest?

KE 70 because of the pricing~
  12. W

piston damage

one of the piston ring break?
  13. W

The 3 Types of Engine Oils

y want to use remula on your petrol engine?
  14. W

Overheating Engine

price in KL for top overhaul i think about at least 600 ++++
  15. W

Overheating Engine

hm... actually 300ml for 3k km is still ok.. but for your wallet the best is no need to top up..lol so... how about u notice your exhaust gas, c got any blue colour or not
  16. W

Overheating Engine

any oil go into ur radiator or any water go into ur engine? check it be4 u do the top overhaul
  17. W

Bump~~~~~~~~~~~
  18. W

Choosing the perfect Engine Oil

about want to get 100% original shell engine oil u can go to petrol station, they are supply by direct shell. ---------- Post added at 01:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 AM ---------- about AD_EG question. the thinner the oil, the easier it flows, but that...
  19. high performance engine oil

high performance engine oil for general vehicle, like vios, city, myvi, blm, & other below 1500cc car. anyone who interested can call or sms me.

Hey guy! im still new in Motorsport.

i have own a free throttle body s90 (62mm) for 4g13 i have a several question :-

1) what the benefits of using this TB?

2) can i use this TB with original OEM intake? how?

3) Any setting i need to do ? what?

help me with your experiences please! thank you.