1. F

Ogura or J'S or Toda or OS?

Some body Please help?
  2. Ogura or J'S or Toda or OS?

Dear Sifu here, I am driving a stock DC5 with air filter and full exhaust changed. Anyhow, my clutch is going to habis soon i think ... i need advise for below 2 issue. 1. How to determine if my clutch is going to worn up soon? 2. Ogura? J's? Toda? OS? -Which one is better? 3. Sound...
  3. F

Hondata K pro DC5 Type R

im having a standard DC5 with only exhast system and air filter changed. Do u think its suitable for my car?
  4. F

Nissan Skyline R34 GTT 04/09

how much?
  5. F

various unregistered imported cars for sale !!

GATT or dc5? ---------- Post added at 12:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 AM ---------- Gtt or dc5?
  6. F

Nissan Cefiro RB25DET

Pls bump!!!!
  7. F

Nissan Skyline R34 GTT 04/09

is the car still available?
  8. F

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

Any Skyline Available? ---------- Post added at 01:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:00 AM ---------- Any skyline? Pls pm me
  9. Nissan Cefiro RB25DET

The Picture Says it all~! Spend alot and selling cheap for car enthusiast. Exterior -Pearl Yellow -Uras Style Body kit -S13 bonnet -S13 headlamp fully function double headlight -4pcs fog light -Original Skyline spoiler -P1 Racing original 17"(F:225/45/17 R:245/40/17) -Tires with 80%...
  10. F

Looking for a GTT R34 - Manual

Somebody?~!?!?!?! ---------- Post added at 08:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:44 PM ---------- anyone?
  11. F

U are Mel aint u? make it fast bro~! lolx
  12. F

Somebody, pls suggest? i am too late for Blood Red's car. he got somebody attached pending for loan approval. :(
  13. Looking for a GTT R34 - Manual

Hi, i am looking for a GTT - Manual. Dont ask me about my budget as it may depending on the car that you have. Secondly, if i have enough budget, i would be a gtr instead. :) Kindly PM me if anyone is offering out. Thanks
  14. F

RB25DET auto Convert to Manual

Thanks Sifu Sifu for the advise, but i know those that you said. Just one more thing i need to know is the Collar, or what you call it. that round thing that hold the shalf to the gear box. As far as i know, auto's shalf is thick then the manual one. Any know what i am talking about? not sure if...
  15. RB25DET auto Convert to Manual

May i know what do i need to do in order to convert RB25DET AUTO to Manual? Thanks sifu sifu here
  16. F

wts your skyline? post it here

May i know what do i need to do in order to convert RB25DET AUTO to Manual? Thanks SIFU SIFU here
  17. F

WTS All Japanese cars below market price!!!

STI Ver8 GTT R34 DC5 S15 pls pm me this 4, thanks
  18. F

Trade in Price.

A31 - Nissan Cefiro - 1992 - RB25DET - Upgraded engine - Full body kits - Pearl yellow

Anybody knows of any shop around kl or Selangor selling universal high flow catalytic converters?

anywhere in Malaysia is carrying Magnaflow parts?