1. J

Service & Repair your Adjustables and Standard Shocks.

pm me the addr or gps cordinate..i would like to make a visit...either my GAB HA can service or not..
  2. J

[WTS]Cheapest Knight Rider Scanner LED

do you hv ready stock red color?..how to COD?..
  3. J

Super PRO Polyurethane Bushes

hi.. i'm looking for lower arm bushes front and rear.. left and right if u have any for accord sv4
  4. J

SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushes

got any for SV4?
  5. J

3G USB modem for sale

3G USB modem for sale ... BUMP
  6. J

3G USB modem for sale

Default 3G USB modem for sale ... BUMP
  7. 3G USB modem for sale

Price: RM 340 (neg) 1. Main Features HSDPA/UMTS/EDGE/GPRS/GSM HSDPA packet data service with a maximum transmission rate of 7.2Mbps UMTS packet data service with a maximum transmission rate of 384kbps EDGE packet data service with a maximum transmission rate of 236.8kbps SMS service...
  8. J

HYUNDAI SONATA 3 urgent sale

yup.. like mitsu engine but not.. if dunt like this ori engine can convert to vr4 engine... 2.0 to 2.0t..should be easy to endorse
  9. J

U p d a t e d....
  10. J

B u m p .......
  11. J

B u m p .......
  12. J

urgent sale, nice car, can drive balik kampung terus
  13. J

urgent sale, nice car, can drive balik kampung terus
  14. J

Advanti new sport rim

pricelist plssssss:hmmmm:
  15. HYUNDAI SONATA 3 urgent sale

SOLD ....
  16. J

Cheap Perdana Twin Turbo for sale

hi, is it from perdana sei or perdana v6 ?. location?
  17. J

16' Advan RG2 Replica - 1.2k

let see the real pic
  18. looking for sv4 grill

hi guys, im looking for this kind of honda accord sv4, pls let me know or share with me where to find it? how much is it?
  19. J

USED SPORT RIM(17"&18")from RM1000.FAST!!!

looking for pcd 114.4 4lugs, need to fit in my accord sv4
  20. J

WTS 17 Inch Mugen Sport Rims With Tyres

bro, still got item kaa?...long time no respon... pls pm me ur best price

Ai......im juz bc to my hometown..seeing my evo3 lying at the carpark with Dust..so kesian......

so i go n start........but i feels like no power la compare to las time...turbo still working la....but jus like no torque la....d car cannot pull.....cannot stick to the seats.....i dun hv boost meter..so dunno boost level..

so anyone know how to gv more torque????? boost up again???so any other things?