1. P

Civic SH4 DOHC ZC for sale..!

wow the hottest ZC in KL.. very hot..hot..hot..sure berpeluh ni battle of the band ke ni?? all talking bout ban ban ban..:hmmmm:
  2. P

Original Honda Civic E-EG9 92/97 For Sale

better sopan santun to avoid saman.. to cover tol n minyak hihihihii... bump...:cyclops:
  3. P

Gathering Honda's Owner

hahaha u r too cool la achor... let me blanja u ice coolant hihii.. this sat free ill call u....free to bring 1st gen MONSTER jalan2 cari makan hahaa...
  4. P

Gathering Honda's Owner

i hate those cars with TEGGERS decal..esp those black magic one dam power rangers big wheel..big hp....all is bigger n bigger but not the owner hahahaaa... hi bro achor how r u long time no see...
  5. P

Gathering Honda's Owner

the power of dreams..??? izit dreamin' of power of power in dreamin' hihihiii p/s dreamin' & wet hahahaaa
  6. P

Which Civic is the lightest....?

aiyak this power rangers EK oso here aa cannot cari makan lor hihihiii.. EF1 D13B CARBURATOR only maa...for make-up2 only
  7. P

B-series cam specs

incorrect but agree hihihihiii... p/s ill ask mr flower if vafc hard to tune y he still used it till now..
  8. P

B-series cam specs

tep r cam & spring..vafc is enough....just nice wasting the xtra features if dont used it
  9. P

Which Civic is the lightest....?

VIOS + SLIMMING TEA / JULAP is GOOD for MOTORSPORT...hihihihihhiii EF1 to EF9 frm carb to vtec.. every upgrading version is different weight to balance so the the best is EF1 with solid roof..only 8++kg
  10. P

Gathering Honda's Owner

wokey tochee momantai... after the cake is ready ill bring together 3.01 we all can eat hihihihihiiii... p/s hattech if u want tapaw oso can hahaha
  11. P

Gathering Honda's Owner

bro i just got this luvly honda brand...can i joint...can i..can i...??
  12. P

Gathering Honda's Owner

izit like DAM ULAR aaa..??? hihihihiiii... ermm free activities...sound like woodstock...yeeeehhhhhaaaaa for sure REFRESH My RIDE team will be there hihihihiii...
  13. P

complete ef9 halfcut for sale...!!!

haiyaa not like tht lor... i saw oledi this hafkat..near uncle richard shop hehehe
  14. P

thanx akuma... err u know aa this litenin' love boat fellow hihiihihii
  15. P

R3 TA 5dot6 Results!

yeah..wanna pic litenin' love boat with banana boat song hehee...
  16. P

its easy bro.. find any construction site..n then kaw tim with indon just take any bar u want Y10 or Y12 n spray it kusko blue hahhahahaaa..
  17. P

4layer Rad,spoon V.con,b16b Intake

old timer should know.... :biggrin: thanx a lot bro...
  18. HKS TURBO & INTERCOOLER

HKS TURBO HKS INTERCOOLER SERIUS BUYER ONLY CALL 012 301 0271
  19. P

pic upload.. check PM sorry too late.... :wink:
  20. P

radiator made frm alloy EG rad. size..4 layers.. cant find the brand..... :wink:

Hi

I asked before about shop's in KL before and was told about Sunway as per this thread

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=464273

I went there and enjoyed looking around, thanks again for who replied

next month I must go to Penang, I will stay Georgetown near the Komtar centre and I must go to the Thai consulate in the morning, but i will have a free afternoon, any shops you can recommend to see?

I need to buy a boost gauge, an oil temp gauge and an oil...