1. Mira L2s Engine

Item: Enjin L2s Description: Complete with gearbox, intercooler, tank. Engine running condition.. Price: RM 1600 nego + RM 250 for dashboard kelabu + meter hijau stendet + blower + RM 180 for front disc L5 double layer Ambil semua percuma absorber Jepun halfcut tu.. Payment Type: Cash On...
  2. Nissan AD Resort Year 2000

Features - Engine standard 1.6 - Transmission Manual - Year Built/Manufactured and Registered - Year 2000 - Well maintain Change - Front Bumper to Wingroad with Yellow Spotlight - Head Lamp - Front Wingroad Bonnet - Rear California Bonnet - Black Dashboard - Sport rim banana -...
  3. [WTS] : Panasonic SDR-H80 60GB Camcorder!

Item(s):Camcorder Panasonic 60GB Hard Disc Brand : Panasonic SDR-H80 -->> 60GB SD/HDD Hybrid Camcorder with 70x Zoom and Optical Image Stabilization Package includes:Full Inbox + 35mm UV Filter + Pouch Price: RM 1450 FIRM Warranty:11 Month 26 days Dealing method:COD Location of...
  4. Special Malay Wedding Photography Package!!

Wants to get married but still not find suitable photographer? I am ready to serve you! With minimal package of RM180, I will capture your precious moment with style using my Nikon gears! Special coverage to all Kuala Lumpur and Selangor Region! SMS me at 012-2994398 now! Feel free to...
  5. [Lancer Fiore] : Everything Here For Your Saga/Iswara!!

A Bodykits for Your Saga/Iswara!! 1. Side Skirt VR4 - RM 350 (PU with Fiber) - C12 RM 190 2. Front Bumper C12 - RM 250 (Fiber 3 layer) 3. Rear Bumper C12 RM 350 (Fiber 3 layer) 4. Spoiler BM big - RM 150 (Fiber 2 layer) 5. Spoiler BM small - RM 130...
  6. [wts] : Nokia 6300 brand new zitron set!!

Price: RM 650 Nokia 6300 for sale..Brand new in box..Complete set with unfilled and unstamped waranty card. Only RM 650..Market price for Zitron RM 680-730..This is below market price for Zitron set..Very beautiful phone with great display. Comes with 128mb card and all in the box set..Self...
  7. [WTS] : Nikon D40 & Accessory (Less Than 2 Month)!!!

WANT TO SELL Equipment Type: DSLR Camera + Lens Kit Equipment Brand: Nikon Equipment Model: D40 Price (RM): RM1500 Date of Purchase: 07-06-08 Warranty : 10 bulan ++ Condition : 10/10 Description: Shutter count not more 2100 now..(2060) + Lens Kit 18-55mm+ Hoya UV Filter + 1 Battery...
  8. Wiraline? What is that means?

You all wanna turn you Wira into something else and flame JPJ Officer? I found this car in my GSR Forum..Don't know whose the owner but the car is very..err..don't know what to say lah.. It's a Wira..No, it's a Skyline..NO LAH, it's a WIRALINE!!! :biggrin: (or is this real skyline? :hmmmm:
  9. Aura

Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

What you can say about this scenario? :burnout: | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
  10. Side Skirt GTti..RM 280..

Many people try to find for this side skirt..Now you can find it easily..Click this URL now.. Click Here For GTti Side Skirt..Only RM280..
  11. Evo/VR4 HKS Rocker Cover For Sale!!!

Change you dull Evo/VR4 rocker cover to HKS Power rocker cover..Made from high quality fibre (2 layers) and guaranteed 100% look original..Rare in the market, but easy to get with this clone HKS.. Price only RM140.. SMS me at 012-2994398 (Amir) now.. Self collect at Petronas Taman...
  12. Side Skirt Daihatsu Charade GTti (Clone) For Sale Cheap!!

GTti Side Skirt has return!! With the clone status, this will be the most hot product among Charaders..Original stuff would cost you even RM600-700..This set is only RM280..Many Charaders try to find this at cheap price..Now, it's time for affordable price!! Made by PU (90%) at inside and...
  13. Proton Saga For Sale!! With Pics..Click Here Now!!

Car sold just now for RM20 ribu...Thanks for viewing..
  14. The Best SAGA Fiore VR4 RS in Malaysia is now FOR SALE!!!

Banyak cakap lah..
  15. Toyota KE (GL/DX) Drift Spoiler (Fibre) For Sale!!

If you wanna make you GL/DX for elegant or garang, put this spoiler onto your rear bonnet! I've been making a lot of money by selling this spoiler.. And it is made from high quality fibre, 2 layer, 100% look original!!! Come on mate! SMS me now at 012-2994398..Self collect at Taman Melati...
  16. The Best Saga In Malaysia with VR4 RS Engine For Sale!!!

My fren wanna sell his car..His name is Herri..You can call me (his representative) at 012-2994398 (Amir)..Wanna sell for RM20K nett..Engine VR4 RS..Seat SSCUSS...Dashboard Fiore..All Fiore..He paints his car for RM4000!! Everything is perfect and this is a dream car for every Saga/Iswara...
  17. Evo 3 Air-Vent (Fibre) Cun Cun For Sale!!! -- 3 Pcs!!

Evo 3 Air-Vent for sale!! Made of Fibre!! 100% Look Original!! See the picture to believe!! Very smooth and beautiful!! SMS me at 012-2994398 now!! Location to self collect this item is Taman Melati..Price only RM160 for the whole set..No need to buy the expensive hood to get these vent..The...
  18. GTti Side Skirt..

Announcement : Original GTti Side Skirt is now so expensive and hard to find..People now is starting to consider the clone side skirt but 100% Look for their Aura or GTti..If you want the new set of GTti side skirt, kindly SMS me now at 012-2994398..
  19. Daihatsu Charade GTti Side Skirt (Clone) For Sale!! A lot of stock coming!!

Nowadays, to find a GTti side skirt is not really hard like the old days where everything comes form Japan and costs us RM500!! That's my own experience in 2005!! Now, our King of Clone, the Sham Bodykit have cloned a Daihatsu Charade GTti side skirt for all Charaders and it's costs you half of...
  20. Side Skirt VR4 For Saga/Iswara Sedan/Aeroback!!!

From Sham Bodykit, a specialist in cloning the Saga/Iswara body kit based on Japanese Domestic Market (JDM)!! We made a VR4 side skirt fitted nicely into your Saga/Iswara either Sedan or Aeroback!! Set include door panel, side skirt, tanduk front and rear. Costs you only RM350!!! (compare to...

Hi guys, as topic states my coilovers need a rebuild. So far only place that rebuilds hypermax 2 that I've been able to find is Garage R in Singapore.

Suggestions?