1. C

FS - CWEST S15 Silvia Spec R

value of the car about 80-90k for year 2000 S15 spec R depending on documents...
  2. C

hello! i think u dunno about cars rigth...? sr20det is turbo plus R is turbo aswell
  3. C

year 2000 S15 wanna sell so expensive
  4. C

subaru impreza wrx sti ver-8 for sale

this is version 7 converted 8... used car dealer selling it
  5. C

RX7 FD market survey

rx7 just dont pay more than 50k for "92 rx7 with all the cooling parts!
  6. C

Any Apiitian o Ex Apiitian here???

Apiit Sux Apiit Sux... Got Barred From Exam During 3rd Semester! Becoz Of The Attendance! So I Have Retake The Whole Course! Fuck Apiit! Fuckin Ripping Off Ppl's Money!
  7. C

Want To Buy S15!

s15 more offers!
  8. Want To Buy S15!

anyone wanna sell S15 ! send me an offer!
  9. C

How much will it cost to make S15 350WHP?

easy la aiyo! easy la buy an equal lenght manifold with GT3040 not GT3037 boost at 1.3 with motec m400/autronic sm4 + MSD4+/CDI 500R.. the rest u figure out yourself k...haha...yeah full boost will hit at 4k with good tuner!
  10. C

Want to Buy

me also! i need 1 tooo.......pls pm aswell!
  11. C

Japanese and Continental cars

stolen cars try n think... RM 125K is the car price for r34 gtr.. what happen to duty? n AP = atleast 50k... possible that the stolen cars from singapore or steal from johor port..
  12. C

Japanese and Continental cars

stolen cars stop posting johor stolen cars!
  13. C

sr20det engine super kosong - wat price?

VVT bro not redtop wei
  14. C

u think proton engine?
  15. C

Nissan Skyline 33 GTR-1995/1997 For Sale!!!

wahh so expensive! can put in the museum lo... even if u can get loan also payin the rate like working in the bank for life...what do u mean by trust piping system cut back?
  16. C

s14 sr20det VVT(engine kosong) = 4500
  17. C

Honda Integra DC2 Type R for sale!!!!

cimb cimb consumer banking lo! http://www.cimb.com.my/
  18. C

50k is very reasonable for this car...furthermore this car is not accident free :D cheers...
  19. C

Trust intercooler + Autronic ECU

autronic r u still selling the autronic
  20. C

if lucky enuff to get 6%

My car.. After being used for 21 years... Many parts have been rusted due to paint peeling off from them.

I did not realise, a large chunk have been missing from the bottom sides of my car, I think due to water splashed from my front tyres..

I need to re-weld them so that my car can be jacked on those tyre jacking machines..

They quoted my RM 150 for both sides.. No Painting..

Is it worth it ? THANKS !