1. R

Achilles ATR-Sport Tyre For Sale

bro, best price for 225/45/18 and 215/45/17
  2. R

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Anyone selling Mitsubishi Lancer GT's aircond panel (three buttons)? please PM me :(
  3. Lancer GT Aircond Panel (three buttons)

Dear Guys, i need help. my lancer gt's aircond panel went kaputshhh.. i can't have my rear screen heater, my aircond and my outside airvent function. went to aircond specialist (he even check the matter with mitsu mechanic) and after trying few tricks, it still kaputshh. dont know what went...
  4. R

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

bro pm me price for achilles atr 225/45/18 or 225/40/18. buying two pieces.
  5. R

Achilles ATR-Sport Tyre For Sale

bro, pm me for 225/45/18 or 225/40/18. quote for two pieces. TQ
  6. R

[T3] Toyo Tires

bro, pm me price for 225/40/18 and 225/45/18.TQ
  7. R

6A12TT problem with blow off valve

oh ok.. after few reading+study, 6a12tt turbines can withstand until 1.4 bar of boost but not adviseable.. so if normally ard 1-1.2 bar is still ok? as the sheepdog need at least 1bar boost to operate nicely with the "trrrrr.. trrrr... trrr... ' sound :) so i will boost up to 1bar as before...
  8. R

Hey bro, whats ur boost bar? Hv u try 1bar?
  9. R

Blow Off Valve.....

Do we need to tune the soft-hard setting@bov? I read somewhere that i.e sheepdog bov need to be tuned at low rev and high rev so that u will hv both signature "trrtrr trr" at low rev and "phissingg" at full boost? My prob, set too hard no sound, set to softest still soft. My max boost 1bar...
  10. R

They can do installation?
  11. R

Then hv to cut the flange+bov and redo the base? Ermm..i hv an idea of not using ssqv becoz it is so ordinary.. Thats y try e taiwan greddy.. But ordinary blow sound and not so loud.. Now the sheepdog.. Ermm
  12. 6A12TT problem with blow off valve

Sifus, I am driving a std 6a12tt engine with stainless steel intercooler piping, boost up to 1bar, tulang ikan 6 all open.. Previous w greddy taiwan bov set to very soft but there was sooooo softyy sound..low boost, no sound. Then changed to sheepdog ori used and again.. Low boost no sound...
  13. R

Chop Shop Item..

i want to buy ori used sheepdog bov. pm me
  14. R

Satria neo Hi-Line End 2007 For Sale

swap with perdana twin turbo year2000 above
  15. R

Trade in Price.

Satria Neo Hi-Line 2007-17" SA 70 replica rims, cross drilled brake discs front rear, angel eyes, spoiler r3, push start button, apexi timer, zeroone semi leather front seats only. how much if trade in?
  16. Satria neo Hi-Line End 2007 For Sale

Minor scratches all over, R3 spoiler, 17" sports rim SA 70, angle eyes, slotted drill brake discs front and rear, semi leather zeroone seat front only, start button, apexi timer..
  17. R

Proton Perdana Twin Turbo RS -01 (white meter)

bro, swap kereta tamo? with neo hi-line end 2007 :)

Oner Electronics Technology Limited
Oner is a professional company in offering GPS tracking solutions. We are one step ahead in hardware development and integration, also focusing on security solution and web tracking system, being exclusively a GPS research and development company and manufacturers of covert vehicle tracking systems, GSM tracking, GPS tracking, GSM/GPS tracking, fleet tracking, and real time tracking, personal security, vehicle security, home security. It is an low-cost...