1. R

inviting all CRV owners for sharing experience, discussion, and tips of CRV

Any owner with lifting kit??
  2. Mazda CX5

Hi all, I am looking forward to own this compact SUV. Currently own a sedan and planning to upgrade. Appreciate for any owners here to share some view, experience and info related. Thanks!:driver:
  3. R

Nissan navara

i am driving a brand new nissan pathfinder now. its 4liter v6 petrol and very smooth. wish i could have it in malaysia..
  4. R

Volvo 850 T5 (Turbo) Sport Wagon Yr 1996

two thumbs up for such an ageing mum's car.....its worth it with 5+2 seats!!
  5. R

Civic eg6 convert for sale

bro....pm me details, cash buyer here....tq
  6. R

Sprint hart cp-r competition rims made by Japan

bro, can trade in with std FD1 rim?
  7. R

Viva 850 (M) Yr2008

nice new car...best price?
  8. R

WTS 17" Honda Civic OEM Sport Rim With Tyre

are u in KL?..hows the rim condition?
  9. R

Nokia E71-RM1260 (& other hps at LOW price!)

any trade in acceptable?
  10. R

ek9 rim vs FD

new jazz with 5 lugs now?
  11. R

ek9 rim vs FD

was curious only if its fit...in fact ek9 15inch rims now getting cheaper...told by other FD users that ek9 rims offset is 50+, so prob need to utilize spacer...hmm prob just maintain ori FD1 rim hehe... anybody using odyssey rim which is similar to banana type?looks great!!
  12. ek9 rim vs FD

err...need help from sifus here on feasibility to have ek9 rims in civic FD....tq! -FD1 only-
  13. R

rally forum - MRC

any rally update??
  14. R

Toyota Mark II GX90 for sale

broo....how much is this beauty??pm me...:)
  15. R

Toyota MARK II (1JZ-GTE)

omg! never seen this model in this very tidy shape!....bro, ur bloody cool...i will pm u..
  16. R

ford escort mkII

anyway guys, there are 2 mk2 2doors for sale in batu pahat (opposite fujitsu factory), anybody interested?one is white and one is orange (similar to hail amir fav car last time - 70s)...
  17. R

New Kenari RS

gosh...ru sure they are giving momo steering?
  18. R

Toyota mark II help

eh any pics or not?am interested here lah...but was it in bad condition?last time in motortrader there was an MK2 red colored (klang)for sale, but after the next issue the car already gone, think it was sold...very fast lahh... suichuan, ur not interested on crown?ok what for drft..last week...
  19. R

Civic 1.7 2002 Vti-s (auto Convert Manual)

waahh, 5lugs! nice car, free bump for u!
  20. R

wts - BMW e28 525i rb20det

bloody nice car!

hii everywan......im a new member and dunno much about modifying........

I have a 1996 Honda Civic EK2, the one with a 1.3 liter engine and automatic transmission.
The car is stock for the moment and im thinking of modifying it. How much would it roughly cost if i were to put in stuffs like

* a B18C engine + Trasmission from an Integra Type R (would it be JPJ approved?)

* Stock B18C braking system or a Brembo Brake set

* Custom Exhaust...