1. N

New ride cps auto. Need some basic mod recommended ?

Change extractor and if possible the whole exhaust system . (if auto piping and manual piping same, you can swap wit me) :tongue::tongue: Change to drop in KnN or something similar like that. (avoid open pod air filters if possible) Remap ECU , standart ECU can be remapped if you know where to...
  2. Swap gearbox neo cps - im looking for auto

Hi guys, Is there anyone want to swap gearbox for a satria neo cps. I am using manual,looking to swap to auto Car year - 2010 Milage - 75k . Reason- giving car away to sister. Suka sama suka swap . :D anything else we can discuss or nego call me 0164461205. Been a while i posted...
  3. N

Recommended HU for NEO CPS

yes.but not all shop will do it. may b dunno how 2 do it yet
  4. N

Recommended HU for NEO CPS

any HU also will do. most of d time you cant use the steering buttons when u change your HU.just go for a nice HU ,around 1k also can get.and attach the remote to ur steering la .. :alberteinstein:
  5. N

Super charger or Turbo charge in Campro CPS

i know a shop where they can reflash the standard campro ecu . but fr stock engine la. u get better response.
  6. N

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

bro,ive heard of it b4.u know the thing(small 1) which they say will steal money? that thing like to play with beans
  7. N

Stop! Pls stop the "snatch & kill" incidences!!

all this comes to down 1 single thing . if you ask my opinion . nobody is born bad or born to be bad . this is all caused by poverty in our country . poor family most of the time.no money to provide proper education , proper food and shelter. no money = frustration , broken families,kids...
  8. N

Zth singles club...

so fast suelee already m.i.a .. lol .. bro ixeo ,, try and see , u will b having a fun time .. :P
  9. N

Zth singles club...

hi sueeLee . how are u doing ? can we go for a cup of coffee coz u sound like an interesting person .may be we can get to know each other better . is this sophisticated enough ? :biggrin:
  10. N

Zth singles club...

all girls m.i.a ... like this means can play snooker oni .. :P
  11. N

Best thing in life that no money can buy...parent's love and guidance

gonna buy more ? how many u have in stock d la bro ? hehe
  12. N

What have Advancing Technology killed?

watch porn in VCR :rofl: cannot skip or forward like vcd..if want have to FF and wait .. buta2 the video tape sangkut inside,have to open the VCR and take it out before somebody comes back home .. hahah ..
  13. N

Anyone encounter this? (Manual Gearbox only)

i had this problem with my mvyi too. but mine is auto. the sound comes when i engage reverse gear. or when i drop/change gear while i am driving . and the problem was the gear oil filter . does manual have this filter as well??
  14. N

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

behind every successful man , there is a women .. heheh ---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:28 AM ---------- scare everyone to enter the shop
  15. N

need ur suggestion

GAB is also a good one .. For around 2.3k you can get a fully adjustable one too .
  16. N

The End of Men? Expert Predicts Males Will Be Extinct...

sometimes the position when you make love determines the sex of the baby. this what i heard from from ppl. dunno yet coz no chance to try .. hehe .. i prefer if more woman and less men .. than oni we got more market .. can choose
  17. N

Hahaha .. kids their generation will have new histories to learn than .. the and and only guy who pass thru 1k orgasm.. :p
  18. N

Lol , bro , not 4 hands, since they gonna be special edition may b the will have "u know what" all over their body to b real sex slaves... heheh ... satu kali boleh sapu 10 orang .. :P
  19. N

lol .. than all girls will be lesbians ? :P and how to reproduce ? may b thats how planets of the ape will start ..
  20. N

My laundry open on 7.4.2013

Orite bro , shall drop by soon . If zth member got special discount ? :P im nearby that area oni

i drive a mitsubishi triton and interested in acquiring an ECUTEK tuning. where can i get this done in sarawak and how much does it cost?