1. need to dyno

hi guys,need some advice, where can i dyno may car? kl/selangor area.tq *evo4
  2. P

Proton Persona (M) Evo 4 sambung bayar

puspakom lpas meh???:confused:
  3. P

HyperXcess- Ultra Racing Chassis Tuning Specialist

quote me price for iswara lmst
  4. P

Need advice from sifu ICE.. :adore:

already buy pioneer DEH-3450UB yesterday :biggrin: .now for front speaker
  5. P

dun have budget for DEH-P80RSII :biggrin: .
  6. P

SQ..dun have any equipment except HU and got problem.cd cannot read.that y i need new HU.so my budget now rm1.5k for SQ system..any ideas?? i like pioneer HU then others..how about this model? Pioneer Malaysia
  7. P

single din n prefer single din..
  8. P

yesterday long journey..after survey many shops i really satisfied..YES i need to buy a new HU..then after that need to match up speaker..any sugestion for HU? budget around rm500.
  9. P

ok..i prefer SQ..
  10. P

tq bro..tq..yesterday i survey until 9pm.hahahaha almost tokey acc really wanna sell their product rather advice me what to do...sometime i feel disappointed..i hope someone can guide me..i know in WORLD ICE RM1k is not enough..
  11. P

suggestion?? do i need buy component separately??
  12. P

tq for info.i just came back from surveying,tokey acc recommend this one..mohawk ms 6.2.izit ok??rm300
  13. P

advise comp set...plez..what different SQ n SPL?? i really zero in ICE..:adore::adore:
  14. P

budget rm1k..already have HU pioneer cd not sure model (gift from member)..i dun wanna install amp n subwoofer.just front n rear speaker..
  15. Need advice from sifu ICE.. :adore:

to all sifu..im newbie..just bought proton lmst.need advice to put ICE.not the hardcore ICE..just a intermediate ICE..simple² suda..:driver:
  16. P

Selling AP and imported car ( cash n loan )

bro quote me ap+honda crx 91..
  17. P

Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

bro quote me price for mivec ck 1.6..i used gen2

Hai, I am new here. I would like to have suggestions from all on upgrading the performance of a Waja 1.6(A) with bolt ons and without changing the engine.
Any suggestions anyone?

Current bolt ons:
Gab monoshocks absorbers + Zmax lowered springs(to change to Tein S-Tech
Ultra Racing Front Strut Bars
Pivot Volt Stabilizers and ground wires
17" rims + Silverstone tyres

In hand:
4 inch outlet firehill 2inch inlet + firehill header (need the advice and tips on the setting, cant do a...