1. Enkei 16"

[attachmentid=49856] enkei 16" with 4 pcs Bridgestone grid II 205/50 (65%) PCD 100 ~ only RM 1300 :rolleyes: call 019-9437282
  2. W

Black Racing And Standard Putra

geng JAHAT,geng BAIK here... ha..ha..i got 4pcs bridgestone grid II 205/50/16(65%) going for RM 500, call 019-943 7282.
  3. W

B16a Problem

:D relaax..... my young brother in law last year same as u laa, lastly after he change an ori radiator spec of his car, problem settle. Try check your radiator, maybe sumbat kut.... try & error ?? ;)
  4. W

B16a Problem

:( sometimes u need step by step checking... maybe water pump, fan wiring, gasket problem, etc...... ayoo... kasi pomen check looo... :P
  5. Front Bumper

I'm looking for an ori EG 9 front bumper with sport light and skirt. :blink: anyone got one ?
  6. W

Nismo Ori Stering

I got one but can't show u the pic yet... maybe tomorrow I can snap it and show it up. Sabauu.... ;)
  7. W

Honda Sb3

ooo... I see,I forgot already la that story..ha..ha.. :lol: Anyway,do call me when u back to Kuantan..019-9437282 :D
  8. W

Honda Sb3

9. Urgent Sale

[attachmentid=49509]1997,nice plate no:WFN7337,lady owner,tinted glass,NISMO 15" rims,NISMO steering,only RM 48k :o negotiable. Call : 019-9437282 ( location : kuantan)
  10. Oz Racing (pcd 100/114.3)~8 Holes

[attachmentid=49506] 16"OZ RACING + 4 YOKOHAMA aspec dB 205/55(70%) ~ RM 1900 (PCD 100 & 114.3 ~ 8 holes) location : kuantan call : 019-943 7282
  11. Honda

I just prefer to buy a '96 honda stepwagon. Can anyone who owned,met or knew about this honda & parts,please give me a respond. ;)
  12. W

Ef Club Malaysia!

good job!! well,i saw dino in the picture...and arief blue EF....so,ape lagi,get start convoi round the peninsular to get more participants !! anyway,congratulations to EFCM.. :rolleyes:
  13. Honda Stepwagon '96

who know where i can get the front bumper for my '96 honda stepwagon, do call me at 019-9437282. Thanks... B)
  14. W

Enkei Cps-ii Without Tyres Rm 1200

nice price if included the tyres... ;)
  15. W

Honda Sb3

well...i've got one SB3 with b16a since 1996..and u can see it in OTOMANIA mac2002. And last year my friend just upgraded his vtec sb3 with turbo. And if you excited to do so,please contact me at 019-9437282 for guide or assist as i can help u to make up your dream come true. Well it all up to...
  16. W

Sony Ps2 For Sale

wokey... lokasi? Ader gerenti lagi tak?

One thing most drivers know is that the most expensive part of your car apart from the the engine will always be the transmission - even more so with automatics. With manuals costing anything from RM900 and automatics reaching the thousands, it only makes sense that we should do whatever it takes to ensure it never breaks down.

Imagine you're holding two small tennis balls. You can happily carry...