1. M

ART Supra 2JZ-GTE Pistons for sale

do u have piston rings for 1jz-gte? how much??
  2. M

JZX90 lips arrived

is this still available?
  3. M

WTS Brand New Original HKS Super SQV2.

pm me best price Bump: pm me best price
  4. M

turbo smoke

nop. check the engine oil level. level at almost maximum even after almost 3000km. but there is some sort of smelly smell tho
  5. M

turbo smoke

my car releases alot of white smoke during idle. but while driving it doesnt. this may be a turbo related problem, but how come i dont feel any lost of power?
  6. M

ZTH KuChiNG zone

how do i get to s.met's shop? any directions?
  7. M

ZTH KuChiNG zone

how much for a bonnet and where is his shop?
  8. M

ZTH KuChiNG zone

any shops around kuching that can do carbon fibre spray?
  9. M

turbo smoke

my situation something like yours , rajie. normally driving no white smoke. only when stop and idle then alot of white smoke come out but only sometimes
  10. M

FICD Toyota..to stable ur idle

can u explain to me in pm how to do the installation? can u do poslaju to east malaysia?
  11. M

HKS SSQV 2 Blow Off Valve - Like Original

is the sound identical to the real thing?
  12. M

base pressure for fuel regulator

renxun, mind sharing what setting u using for your 1jz? and hows the results? im using 1jz too
  13. M

turbo smoke

white smoke
  14. turbo smoke

after i did an engine conversion , i found out that the exhaust is releasing alot of smoke. asked around and apparently this is a turbo related problem. can anyone here clarify more on this problem? everything else seems ok. it just releases alot of smoke.
  15. M

Metal Gasket For All Jdm Engine

pm me best price for toyota 1jz head gasket
  16. M

1JZ Turbo(CT12A) For Sale

still for sale?
  17. M

base pressure for fuel regulator

what is the suitable pressure to set to for 1jz?
  18. M

WTS - car no power?Confirm satisfied.Cheapest price!

1 bottle got how many ml?
  19. M

1jz intercooler

khoyos, check your pm.
  20. M

intercooler fins

but mine is like ashes. just touch already peel and drop off. whole intercooler like that.

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one