1. H

Evo1 speedcut,max boost,plug question.

Guys, i'm using BPR8ES on my evo 3 engine for daily use . I've use it for few months , until now the plug is stil in good condition without any major problem exist. Is there any 1 using dis plug as well ? Wat is de different between BPR7ES and BPR8ES ?
  2. H

Mivec Club

Tt Another 2 ppl here Update again guys:- 8 pplz is confirm to TT session at Safiz Corner near to SOLDOUT. Confirm pplz are: 1)kivl 2)edtvism 3)ShallowRiver 4)Territorial^pisser 5)HenryFong & 3 members. 6)Hyperrevved 6313 & Edmund Date: 25/11/06 *This Saturday* Time: 10.30pm Venue...
  3. H

Mivec Club

coz he wanna be Takumi Fujiwara :emoticon_U:
  4. H

Mivec Club

yeah hantam back 1.6 block number if u say illegal lot of parts also illegal lar . eksoz , body kit bla bla bla Kena tangkap also de same
  5. H

Mivec Club

I dint do my inspection wen i upgrade to 1.8
  6. H

Mivec Club

post up ur engine pic for us to hav a look :fisheye:
  7. H

Mivec Club

Loon , u kno E3 original lsd is how many way ? til now i'm stil blur of it .... dono 1 or 1.5 way
  8. H

evo owner,pls come in

Good day to all evo sifu ; Want to enquire , de original lsd in evo 3 gear box is 1 or 1.5 way ? Anyone kno's? Thanks Cheers
  9. H

Mivec Club

Ken Satria Mivec was already upgraded to 1.8 before he sell the car .....
  10. H

Mivec Club

MIVEC CLUB GATHERING Venue : Hartamas or Aman Suria(kelana jaya) Date : 19th August 2006 Time : 2200hrs ... Attendant List 1. Henry Fong 2. Mirage901 aka Kenny 3. Hyperrevved 6313 aka Lek 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Less than 5 member, gathering automatical cancel ........... My...
  11. H

Mivec Club

RM35 for 10min (normal kart 80cc) RM80 for 10 min (100cc)
  12. H

Advise on Evo3

Last time i've to re-fill my coolant water 4 days once and i tot it was normal for turbo car. but after on i realize tht my water pump are leaking water slowly during engine off. After changing water pump i only refill my tank 2 week once. about de brake pad u can try EPC . Good comment...
  13. H

modification on mivec-md

Mivec MD kicks in 2 times? Sure o not bro ... :emoticon_U: Suggest u to change ur piston to high compression piston and put a thicker gasket after u change piston .... u will really feel wat is mivec kick's in .... :P
  14. All turbo experts pls help

I'm riding wira evo 3 engine. Currently i jus install my intercooler piping. But when i send de car in , de foreman there tells me that somewhere of my banana area are leaking air coz there's sound. Den after i install de piping, i went back to my foreman and check they said there's no...
  15. H

Mivec Club

To all member and newbie or wanna join member ... PLS Attention .... Mivec Gathering ... Date : 12-05-2006 Venue : Hartamas Safiz Corner .... Time : 10pm Attendant List ... 1. HenryFong Aka AhLoon ( 012-6683627 ) 2. Ky2004 aka kyirul 3. Zeneger Aka Ken 4. Mirage901 Aka Kenny 5...
  16. H

Mivec Club

I'm not using 4G93 ... anyway which rpm is de best point u shift gear?
  17. H

Mivec Club

9300rpm ? wow ... :emoticon_U: can rev til so high ? engine stil have power after 9k ar
  18. H

Evo engine owner pls advise

Previouslly i went to dyno and from the air flow chart i can see that after 7K rpm my fuel went up to nearly 14 . It means that not enuf fuel during high rev . I added AFC to adjust it , stil high rev not enuf fuel bcoz the signal of AFC given are up to de maximum . But stil there's fire...
  19. H

For my case no explosion sound . But wen i let go my accelerator there's a long blue fire coming out for 2 to 3 sec ....
  20. H

u mean fuel pump jam ?

Is there anyone living in Penang island can tell me where to get cordless car polisher ? Because I live in flat,so there is no power point for me to plug in electrica polisher.