1. Dior

VIP Style Cars - Luxury Indulgence ビップスタイル 

Justification 弁解 What is VIP Style? We guess you will pronoun as vee-eye-pee, if so you are making a big mistake. VIP should be pronoun as ‘vip’ (in sound like whip) or in japanese - bippu (ビップ). There are many misconceptions about VIP which have origin from the spread of the style into...
  2. BolehLand Autoshow at Batu Kawan August 06

share pics of batu kawan autoshow
  3. Eg6

Honda EG-6 for sale... Girl Owner (myself) Vtec rikon from JP Ferrari Red etc can Pm me~~
  4. Alpine Head Unit

hi, wanna ask bout Alpine 9855 hu sound quality...any comments?? somebody told me tat the sound very digital n fake... erm..wat does it mean to u?? is it too sharp n bright?? pls gv advise.. thanks
  5. Dior

Ce-Le-Brat-Ing ZTH's 4th AnniVERsaRY

ZTH has started its forum for 3 years and 363 days.... Left 2 days more gotto be 4 years edy.... :party: :party:
  6. X-TrEMe C-A-R Mo-Di-Fi-Ca-Tion

R-U-L-E-S 1. Pictures must not taken from other countries eg. USA or EUROPE to compare with local made. 2. ONLY extreme/monster/super micro xx modified cars. 3. Pictures do not borrow from other forums such as Initial-B, n etc.. 4. You can post yours or your friends car if you think it is...
  7. Am I A Good Camera Guy/gal?

NO Shaking Camera shots u can share any funny n weird pic here.... own snap Only... bout futuristic car, wat u dream on future car?
  8. Lcly Club

The rules~~ 1. all car categories are welcome 2. ur car must modify ( i dun care how u do it) 3. car must look furious and creative (Beng-lusion not counted) 4.car must look lcly,ppl may wanna look closer/smash u/shout/get shocked 5.car owner outlook must lcly, but personal not lcly. 6.you can...
  9. Dior

PenAnG Gals TT

hi all, tarik gals join the Penang TT !!!! Penang gals ..is time to show up urself!!! u can share anything here```` :p
  10. Airbrush In Penang...

hhhmmm... i am a girl ne.... have been looking for a good airbrush company to do with my car... anyone know where can i find the GOOD airbrush in penang?? i want brush on my doors and front "moooleeek" ..prefer fire flame image... my eg6 is original from Japan, fresh red.... pls suggest~~...

Morning to all Sifus & Seniors,
I'm trying to upgrading my Honda Accord 2007 to 30-50% more Horsepower and Torque,is there any simple and minor modifications to get done that's??I am trying to install its with gadgets like Turbosmart Fuel Pressure Regulators or maybe with high performance spark plugs..
Is there any others simple and effective ways on doing thats,really dont have any ideas..So,would like to have some advised from ZTH seniors and sifus comments..

Please Advised ...