1. S

myvi wif 15"

jz wondering if myvi 1.0 fit with 15" rim will it b underpowered?:emoticon_U: anyone here driving myvi 1.0 can share some experience? hw bout 1.3 fit with 15":confused_smile: hope any1 can giv some comments....thx....
  2. S

guys..wat is the first car tat u drive or u own??

hey..im wondering wat is ur first car, or 1st car tat u drive, or first car tat u own, or 1st car tat u wanna buy, or 1st car tat u can effort..:biggrin: but not the 1st car tat u use to learn ur driving..:biggrin: it may continue wif 2nd car..or 3rd car...and so on..
  3. S

myvi 1.0 worth the buy??

myvi 1.0 worth the buy? o better wait for the 1.3?? 1.3 = long waiting list..6 o 7 months 1.0 = 2 o 3 months..
  4. S

Need some advice pls..

hi guys..really need some of ur comments..i'v jz wrk n plan to get my 1st car..at the very 1st i plan to get WISE 1.5(m)but after myvi launch i wanna get 1.3(m) myvi instead..but due to the long waiting list (half yrs..correct me if im wrong) i plan to get WISE.. but im stil not sure weather i...
  5. S

WISE stil production???

wat i knw is tat wira special edition is stil on production..i tot gen2 is the wira replacement model? how come wira stil on production?..anyway..i jz wanna knw wat u guys thk of ths car? i plan to get 1.5 manual..(kenot wait for myvi..waiting list so damn long..) heard tat wise fc is high?..hw...
  6. S

Wira Special Edition

hi guys..soli to ask such stupid question..does the wira special edition stil on production?..i tot gen2 is the replacement model for wira?? n oso wat do u guys thk of ths car?..i personally thks its kinda cool..do u thk its worth a buy?..any wise owner here?..wat do u thk of ths car?.. any...
  7. S

gen2...1.3???

:cool: hi guys...heard of the new gen2 1.3 version?..wat do u guys think?..comment?..opinion?..:rolleyes:
  8. S

wic would u guys get?

hi guys..another opinion...would u buy hyundai getz 1.3 or buy myvi 1.3??? one is korean car n one is local car..hehe..jz ur guys opinion..:p
  9. S

savvy vs myvi

wah lauu...seems so many negative comment on new protong..haha hey u guys thr..jz a survey..voting for wic car?..choose between ths 2 n giv comment y choose it..hehe:p
  10. basic ICE

hi thr all sifus..wats's d basic for gettin a standard ice? my budget is around 1k for starting.. does gettin 1 head unit ,speakers, pre amp is good?.. any better commend?.. btw..wats d different btween pre amp n amp?..some ppl say pre amp better than equalizer?..
  11. S

hey guys...cars...opinion..

if u ppl hv budget around 40-45k..wat cars would u buy?..new car o 2nd hand?..wat car?...y?..in terms of quality..performance...space..fc..power...modding..thx..jz opinion..:p
  12. S

new car...

anyone seen d new perodua car?
  13. surbo system?...

hey guys..wats a surbo system?:p
  14. any opinion???

:p any recommendation for installing ice?..i planning to install 1 head unit..pre amp..n spaeakers...but dunno wic type speakers is good..the 3ways or the component better?..
  15. tinting...

hey guys..actually wats d real requirement for tinting tat d jpj wont get ur ass..haha..side???% front???% rear???% thx ya..
  16. Head Unit

hey guys..wic brand of head unit is good?..a lot f ppl say alpine is great..
  17. S

New Saga

wat do ya all thnk of the new saga...looks like iswara..anyway..any comment?... good?..