1. E

WTB: Honda s2000

How much u want to offer for a AP1?
  2. E

Any Audi TT/TTS/TTRS owners here ?

Sifus, just got a TT :) expecting my car by end of next week.Now planning for full service 1st as I saw the mileage is 15k miles (24000km) 1.What are the best & correct type engine oil & the gearbox oil? Any recommendations? 2.Any other things that I should change or replace? 3.Any tips on...
  3. E

Kenneth : any tips on the lookout when buying a TT?
  4. E

kenneth : gearbox problem? Usually what's the symptom when gearbox problem? How much to change the megatronics?
  5. E

Hey guys, Newbie here.Looking for a used unit of TT.Know anyone selling?Hope can join u guys soon after I found it... currently in Penang.Trying hard to find a TT @ KL.Prefer used unit as budget are limited.hehe...
  6. E

Audi tt 2.0 coupe fsi red 2008

Looking for audi TT (06 or 07) - Pls PM me.TQ
  7. E

WTS - Mini Cooper S (M) CBU by Auto Bavaria

Bro Mkone...apa macam? BUMP...
  8. E

Suzuki Re-Flash Tuning

I have a suzuki sx4 08 model. After tuning a 08 what improvement does it make?
  9. E

Suzuki Re-Flash Tuning

Hi...do u do reflash tune for suzuki SX4 crossover?
  10. WTS - Mini Cooper S (M) CBU by Auto Bavaria

Selling my Mini Cooper S (Supercharger) Car : Mini Cooper S (Very powerful & Fun car) Year : 2002 (October 2002) Import New by Auto Bavaria (Not grey import) Color : Baby Blue 2nd LADY OWNER (weekend use only) Interior Condition : Guaranteed EXCELLENT Exterior Condition : Guaranteed Like New...
  11. E

Sepang race day 26th october question! Please help!

Hi there bro...This sunday 31/10/2010 weekend got open track day? If yes wht time? Wanna try it out.Newbie here
  12. E

searching 350z owner in penang

Not sure how many in details....my guess is it should be more than 10.
  13. E

Nissan Fairlady Marketplace Links-Parts & Others

Re: 350z ST (M) up for grab! nice ride...bump
  14. E

searching 350z owner in penang

Got meet up @ PG??...count me in. :)
  15. E

350z is not an ideal car for track?

2:33 in Sepang is a VERY good time = TOTALLY AGREE.In fact it's VERY VERY GOOD
  16. E

350z is not an ideal car for track?

YSL : Hey...i'm a Z33 manual too in Penang. I have another friend too @ Penang w Z33 manual :) Mine : All 100% stock condition. Looking forward to add in mods very very soon....got penang kaki in Penang? Can arrange for sepang track day meetup..
  17. E

WTB - Evo 7

Morning BUMP. any potential sellers? :)
  18. E

WTB - Evo 7

Still scouting around for a stock E7...
  19. E

WTA - Any S2000 users????

Guys, I'm currently driving a Honda S2000 (AP1). Need help as my softtop rear "plastic window" is getting yellowish & blurr abit & needs to change. Anyone can HELP????? Big Thanks!!!
  20. (WTB) Toyota MR-S (5MT) used

Hi, Helping my friend to look for a used Toyota MR-S (5MT Manual). Modded or stock condition it's ok. As long as in GOOD CONDITION. Budget around RM80K or cheaper (depends on the mods & etc,etc...) Potential MR-S sellers...Pls sms to Bryan Lim @ 012-4820470 (Really serious buyer here). Thanks!! :)

:confused::confused::stupid:

As the title given,
I wonder how to adjust the height of the absorbers. I hope to lower my car just enough for my daily driving.

I have browsed the forum and read through but unfortunately I couldnt really understand, especially about the ring thingy.

How to adjust the height for TEIN Super Wagon absorbers- ANE11W. It's something like this...