1. need help : looking for rb26 front diff

Broke my front diff.. Anyone have it for sale? Or know where i can find it.. To those who is using rb26 rwd must have it laying around somewhere rite? Need it urgently.. Please help tq
  2. Need help.. looking for clutch master pump

Hi.. i'm looking for clutch master pump for bnr32.. anybody know where can i get it? thanks in advance
  3. Fs : Bee*r Ets Controller

This is a brand new (old stock) of Bee*R ETS Controller for GTR (BNR32) & GTS-4 (HNR32). This product has been discontinued production by Bee*R. I manage to secure 2 units while I'm in Australia. 1 unit that I'll be using for myself and this one is for sale to Malaysia Skyline Club Members...
  4. big brake kit for your honda

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1741935#post1741935
  5. WTS : willwood 4 port caliper and rotor

For sale - Wilwood Dynalite Big Brake Front Hat Kits 4 port caliper and cross drill rotor with hats (310mm) used ( taken out from my car) reason for sale - sold my car edi good working condition refer here for tech data - http://www.wilwood.com/BrakeKits/Pages/07/index.asp Pnp for honda...
  6. RB26 trust greddy turbo for sale

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=118692
  7. WTS : Trust Greddy T517Z turbo for rb26

ITEM SOLD For sale - a pair of Trust Greddy T517Z turbo for RB26dett taken out from my car used less then 5k km good condition responsive turbo never boost more than 1 bar coz engine stock internal rated max 380hp per unit (max 760hp on rb26dett) reason for sale - upgrade to single...
  8. Rb26 - R32, R33 & R34

Want to ask all skyline sifus here about the RB26 engine. How to spot the difference between RB26 engine from R32, R33 and R34 beside the valve cover colour and intake manifold colour? I also noticed when searching for RB26 cam, its have different code number for the ex cam. R32 and R33 have the...
  9. garrett GT40R

I'm looking for Garrett GT40R / GT42R, anybody wanna sell or know where i can find it.. please let me know tq
  10. HONDA CIVIC EK 2 DOORS FOR SALE - with picture

I'm selling my car, the spec are as below : Make : Honda Model : Civic (EJ) - local Year : 1996 Colour : Yellow Engine : 2.2 vtec (H22A) - JPJ APPROVED Additional info : 1. Crower cams, springs and pulley. 2. Microtech LT8 3. Adjustable absorber (monster) 4. Sard fuel regulator...
  11. Apexi Power FC for rb26

anybody wanna sell?? or know where i can get it?? tq