1. SC79

Pls suggest which engine should i choose

cos got include other stuff other than darton sleeving...
  2. SC79

not sure the actual price..but i think +-RM10k kua
  3. SC79

yea..u r right..heheh
  4. SC79

my fren did it for his customer..
  5. Kyosho Nissan GTR, Diecast 1:18

For Sale: Item: Kyosho Nissan GTR 1:18 scale Package includes:Diecast itself, original box Price:RM550 Warranty:None Dealing method:Preferable COD , Postal (fee bear by buyer),(will not responsible for damages during postal) Location of seller:Kota Kinabalu ,Sabah Contact method/details:PM me...
  6. SC79

Razo Manual Pedal

Item SOLD
  7. Razo Manual Pedal

For Sale: 1 set of Razo manual pedal fr EG6. Condition = Halfcut condition Price = SOLD (postal excluded) Reason for sale = Wanna try other brand. Item at Kota Kinabalu Sabah Actual pic are as below. For more information or interested parties, pls pm me or call/sms 012-971 2332 (Chong).
  8. SC79

High Performance Braided Brake Hose for Sale !!

any photo showing how's the pro rs steel braided hose attached on Civic EG9??
  9. Prothane Bushing Kit for Toyota AE86

For Sale: 1 sets of prothane bushing for Toyota AE86. Price = RM880 (not include installation) Actual pic are as below. For more information or interested parties, pls call my mechanic at 017-334 1223 (Eric).
  10. SC79

Convert option for EG sedan

yup, i change everything fr the halfcut.
  11. SC79

Convert option for EG sedan

i m driving eg sedan 4 door, i did my conversion to B16A early march 09..price for my halfcut eg6 with lsd gearbox (rm7000), labour (rm1600)..total conversion (include jpj approved, belting, brake pad engine oil, gear oil, servicing aircon, etc) =rm10,4xx.00. But i haven't tried pump ron95, just...
  12. SC79

good tuner for b series highly mods. engine?

yalor but he will open up his own workshop somewhere in aman suria..not sure when cos he's still waiting for his bank loan..by the way, he also do servicing at his home..
  13. SC79

good tuner for b series highly mods. engine?

I done my conversion at avantgarde..nice workmanship..by the way, Eric is no longer in avantgarde.
  14. SC79

PU vs Fiber

correct me if i m wrong..fiber material easy to crack, pu material more stonger..
  15. SC79

Honda B Series Type R Bullet

any photos?
  16. Star Wars Darth Vader Lightsaber

For Sale:Star Wars Darth Vader Lightsaber Package includes:Lightsaber, stand, user manual and box Price:SOLD Warranty:Nil Dealing method:COD / Postal (fee bear by buyer, i won't be responsible on any damage / lost during postal) Location of seller:PJ SS2 Contact method/details:PM / contact...
  17. SC79

Which type of engine should I SWAP?

correct me if i m wrong, i dun think u can get approved by jpj inspection on 2000cc on ur honda city lor..
  18. SC79

i m also a newbie..hehe and also still learning fr sifuss..bore to 85mm..and use bigger piston (CP piston)
  19. SC79

Anybody using Sun auto product?(Hot inazma and nology)

1. A fren wanna sell to me his halfcut condition hot inazma hyper full set with a very reasonable price, is it worth to buy? Anybody using this? How come so expensive compare to other vs? not sure..never try b4..let other forumer advise. 2. Any comment about nology cable? why is it so expensive...
  20. SC79

b20b block +b18c internal give more to power than b18cr block. but if u wanna get b18cr then it's better for u to get a b18cr engine with gearbox le..cost more cheaper..the price for b20b block+b18c is more expensive and will be over ur budget.

Hai...
I'm using Toyota Seg 1.6 96' ModelAE111
iwant to ask about sports spring for my Toyota.I want to change from ori to sports spring brand PRO-RIDE....it is ok for my car? I do'nt want my car become bumpies n to hard when i already change it. Hopefully i want become comfort. Because before this the ori one is very soft.

So any suggestion.
Thanks.