1. facebook100002037355501

What's The Difference Between RON95 and RON97

price up again.. must change fr RON 97 to 95.. can't afford.
  2. facebook100002037355501

Coverage: BABES of The 33rd Bangkok International Motorshow (2012)!

they r all look alike... makeup made beauty.
  3. facebook100002037355501

Porsche ownership made easy(er).

my son have it also.. from hotwheel :wavey:
  4. facebook100002037355501

Topless Porsche 991 let loose on Malaysian roads!

who will drive under malaysia hot sun?
  5. facebook100002037355501

Kancil 850 EZ Auto 1999

www.autobizz.com.my - more Perodua Kancil here
  6. facebook100002037355501

Honda Civic EJ6 1.6 Auto EFi 1996

more Honda Civic here!!! http://www.autobizz.com.my/index.php?option=com_ezautos&view=ezautos&Itemid=38
  7. facebook100002037355501

Sales Advisor for National Car

any places for partimer ?
  8. facebook100002037355501

Experience with Puspakom

is that the correct way ?/:smokin:
  9. facebook100002037355501

City Council Workers With NO Brains!

we dont have 1st class facility also lah...
  10. facebook100002037355501

Is the car park infront of yr house belong to u ?

everybody is try to park as near as to their own house but every house only have one parking lot that belong to city council or ( house owner ? ) . so all these happen lol....
  11. facebook100002037355501

BEWARE OF THIS BUYER (gaijin_rokurunner)

Cause and effect
  12. facebook100002037355501

Wtb proton putra gsr turbo

then, u can go to Sunday car sale at PJ new town here to look for it. there is private and dealer there. try your luck there
  13. facebook100002037355501

Satria Neo GSR

more used car for sale to view
  14. facebook100002037355501

Most Beautiful Roads In the World

I am sure Malaysia do have some nice and amazing road .
  15. facebook100002037355501

Is the car park infront of yr house belong to u ?

My neighbour claimed that the space in front of the double storey house is belong to him. He is using a lot of tong sampah to occupy the space for his car to park later . It is a legal way? does he have the right to do it ? :idea:
  16. facebook100002037355501

citric acid to remove radiator rust

then may be dont use it in car.. use on other household item .. i think it is a good idea to use vinegar to remove rust.
  17. facebook100002037355501

JPJ Hot Spot

Tmn Connaught highway near the yet to demolished toll booth
  18. facebook100002037355501

Why JPJ roadblocks so frequent lately? Any idea?

gov need some fund now.... miskin miskin....:itsme:
  19. facebook100002037355501

Worst car park!

let share

got a 2nd hand hi/lo, soft hard absorber for sale...........spring rate 8 for the front and 6 for the rear...........are the spring rates suitable for wira 1.8 ? What is a suitable spring rate for comfort for wira 1.8 ?

tq