1. M

Shift lamp

bro...pm me how much for the shadow shift light...
  2. M

Proton Saga / Iswara

joe...you sure moved up a few ladders...hehhehe...how you're car lah dude?
  3. M

NEW Perdana V6 Extractor For Sell RM550

bro,do you sell just the headers only? pm me the price for headers only
  4. M

17" 2pc Speedstar Wheels

currently in JB now...will be back in KL on Friday....those who sms me earlier,i will inform you when i reached back in KL...tq
  5. 17" 2pc Speedstar Wheels

17" -sold SOLD>>>>:proud:
  6. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

most spareparts....not too sure abt driveshaft....try ask the mech that done your conversion
  7. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

most spareparts are compatible among 4g9x....driveshaft? get from 1/2cut also can.....
  8. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

wokeh....if not,i will be searching 210cc hehehehe :biggrin:
  9. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

ouch...wat happen lah dude? dey monsterville....when r you gonna get the bigger injector? remember to sell to me your oil one ha....:listen:
  10. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

only you bz modding car...i'm bz repairing my car hehehe
  11. M

(WTS) Perdana V6 engine parts

bro...there 2 sensors on the timing belt side....willing to sell?
  12. M

Some stuff for sale

vr4 injectors are in good working condition but no sockets comes with it
  13. M

(WTS) Perdana V6 engine parts

bro,the head is RM250 per head or for both? pm me....
  14. M

6A10 tb 60mm

bring up my thread
  15. M

6A10 tb 60mm

bring up me thread
  16. M

Arena Table grill - electric use

Item sold.....
  17. M

6A10 tb 60mm

offering tb without ISC...RM200
  18. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

wokeh....see you guys there...
  19. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

so are on for tomoro???
  20. M

6A12 Vs 4G91

hmm??? 2nd TT? it means last saturday on ka? where at sek.13??

Hie...

im new in engine mod. if any forumer have advice for me regarding 4G91 engine.

I've realy have tight budget and need to replace my current engine. Stock engine has blow last saturday night and i want to do transplan in this week.

by the way... im driving Mitsubishi Lancer A172 (Lampu Kotak one), Rear Drive and and my stock engine is 4G12 (1.4cc SOHC)

i ask mechenic and mechenic told me that i can use any 4G engine < 1.6 that should ngam with my gearbox.

i notice that 4G91 has 2...