Search results

1. why the obd 2 cant work for my car?

guys, may i know what type of ECU we had in our 1.5cc engine(3sz-ve)? today my friend brought his OBD2 dignostic tool with bluetooth model ELM327,then connect to my android phone by using the apps call Torque.. the status there is able to connect obd reader, but then it keep trying to search...
  2. Myvi 1.5 rim change suggestion

guys, im thinking of changing the rim for my 1.5 myvi... current stock rim 14" seem bit small... im targeting to make my car front 2 finger gap, rear 3 finger gap... but before i decided to change the rim, i think it's better for me to change to a lowering spring, eibach... by using eibach...
  3. Myvi lagi best 1.5 engine???

hi to all myvian, im newbie here. now im considering about the myvi 1.5 SE. but after so much of study from the forum, alots of ppl said this 1.5 engine block was made of cast iron... it is true? cast iron compare with alloy block, what is the advantages and disadvantages? i thought cast iron is...
  4. looking for b16a half cut

did anyone is selling EG halfcut B16A (m)? LSD / non LSD also can. currently im looking for this halfcut.... thank you~
  5. EG halfcut ???

hey guys, i decided to go for B16A... i've ask around the halfcut shop regarding the halfcut of B16A, but i got 1 question. there are 2 typr of dashboard and meter among the B16A halfcut... 1) black dashboard with white meter 2) grey dashboard with black meter... which one is cheaper? what is...
  6. B18C GSR vs B16A

guys, compare btw B18C GSR and B16A, which one maintenance wise is cheaper? more reliable ? by the way what is the common problem for this 2 halfcut engine? my engine just dead yesterday night after 17 years :bawling:.... now have to spend money to transplant... my driving style is not...
  7. B18C non type r~