1. WTS : Mini Cooper Tyres 10" Semislick

Yokohama Advan A032R - 165/70/R10 A Yokohama ADVAN A032R Motorsport tyre provides Classic Mini drivers with a road legal or track-day race tyre. A symmetrical directional tread design uses large tread blocks in order to create optimum grip and tread grooves improving water evacuation in order...
  2. WTS: Mini Cooper Tyres 12"

This Yokohama A539 Tyre provides a stable sporty performance, for your Classic Mini, even on the most challenging surfaces. The Tyre Size 165/60 R12, perfectly fits your Classic Mini 12 inch Wheels. The tyre’s advanced silica compound ensures superb traction, and the asymmetrical tread...
  3. WTS: Mini Cooper Tyres 10"

[FONT=Arial Black]The Yokohama A008 165/70 R10 Performance Tyre's are designed for the Classic Mini. Featuring an asymmetrical tread pattern that includes a continuous shoulder rib, enhances responsiveness and dry road traction. Further enhancing dry road traction and additionally ensuring...
  4. Component speakers

Too all I.C.E expert, wit the budget around 1k, what is the best component speakers that i can get???
  5. N

[WTS] JS Racing Carbon Fibre GT Wing, not carbon coding or carbon sticker

possible to view the item on weekend?
  6. N

[WTS] PHILIPS / OSRAM / RING Automotive Headlight Bulbs (Cheapest in M'sia!)

any chances of getting a HB3A bulbs?
  7. N

[WTS] Osram Night Breaker PLUS

Any chances for a HB3A bulbs?
  8. N

[wts] Carbon Fibre GT Wing

Jakk, i think the fren u r reffering is me...... So y not we meet up tmr for a size fitting and get the deal done as well? call me at 0126557787 for arrangement
  9. N

Bucket seat specialist

Location??
  10. N

WTS - EG6 Cysco Front+Rear Strut bar

Item still available.....can try install the item to avoid complication
  11. N

Honda Prelude Bodykit

cny bump.....
  12. N

WORKS Engineering Drop In Panel Air Filter

Yo bro, DO you have the Magnetic Oil Sump nut for honda H-series?
  13. N

Jazzed up Jazz available now

for tht price would it be better to get POLO1.2 turbocharged? I think Honda shud revise all the pricing if there was any plan of retaining the market share for small compact cars.......bcos lately, how often would be see a New Model Jazz on the road? i'm sure there will be more POLO or Fiesta or...
  14. N

Honda Prelude Bodykit

Valentine's Day BUMP.......
  15. N

EK/EG B-Series CF Top Fuel Air FIlter System

Valentine's day BUMP.....
  16. N

Valentine's day BUMP.....
  17. N

Defi Meters

for the price u wanna dream of getting Original item ar?agak2 la bro....but nowdays ori-replica oso looks the same.....janji got warranty ok la.....
  18. N

SV4 Xenon bodykit

Cny bump.....
  19. N

Cny bump.....

hi guys.. i have heard of these gadgets about those exhaust that spit fire..
and i know that roughly all u need is a spark plug and some wires and a switch.
but other than that.. i dont know how its done.. can anyone help me out about this?
plannign to diy this thing..
thanx a mill.