1. R

Mailing Assignment

bro, still avail? pm me the details if so...
  2. R

Anyone interested in part time job?

bro im interested, any more vacancies? pm me too....
  3. R

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

the pic looks really fake lor
  4. R

Honda City Vs Kia Forte

forte quite ok and worth the price of RM 86k, I would recommend it for hot blooded dudes, mod it here and there voila, you have a pocket rocket But, The brakes!!! damn makan wei...
  5. R

Disappointed With Proton....

BLM = Base Line Model
  6. Saga Blm

Good day all im from kl, used to join zth last time ago but was busy so i came back to society.... Bt, guys. Hows the saga blm? good ah? Heard from a lot of ppl it drinks petrol worse than me, hahaha How ah? I tot wanna get one. Wat say y'all?

Hi
I have a 2005 model Proton Waja 1.6 automatic. Recently I notices that when I switched on the head lamp the "R" indicator light was on slightly when I was driving the car, and the right signal light blink faster than normal when I make a right turn.

No such problem is observed if I do not switch on the head lamp.

Any one encountered similar problem and any suggested solution ?