1. A

Subang USJ1 - Auto Service, Repair, Spray Paint and Detailer

hi can you pm me da price n info of respray my kenari aero red exterior? thank you
  2. A

Apexi Power Intake

hi, pls pm me for to pasang at my kenari..i think it need to take of my stock set totaly right?
  3. A

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

hi , location of ur shop? i will get new move kenari bodykit and need to spray it..wats da price? item to spray : front, rear, site bumper and eyelip pls quote me best price for with/without installation. TQ
  4. A

latest customize bodykits for ur cars

hi there, do you possible to have bodykit for naza 206? PM me for details pls...tq
  5. A

[WTS] New Release 2008 OCT Polyurethane (PU) Bodykits

hi bro, do you happend to have naza bestari 206 bodykit or skirting???? do pm me for da details...tq
  6. A

Howie ICE product, see inside...many brand and model

fren, can pm me best price for DXZ666MP and CD3000 ? and place to COD?
  7. A

[fs]autogauge meter

bro... is this water temp = RM100 can fit into kenari?
  8. A

New 60mm black face meter ~very cheap prices

bro u got water temperature gauge???
  9. A

Radiostar Promotion Mailing List

[email protected] ... thanks~
  10. A

WTS secondhand PS2 fat version

dude....ur price....abit high...btw..how old is the age of ur item?
  11. A

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

Dude, any move side skirt for kenari?
  12. [WTB] Kenari Move Peanut NRF Skirt

Looking for kenari move peanut NRF skirting - 2nd hand accpetable as long as is in good condition - Preferable Fiber type (cheaper mahh~ ^_^) - Good if is in Aero Red Color do PM me the best price and location of urs... Thank you~
  13. A

RS GAB MOTORSPORTS - SPORTS SUSPENSION & ACCESSORIES

dear galantorian7116 , UGPM~
  14. A

BODYKITS in fibre/pu Stock Clearing 1/2 Price *LIMITED STOCK*

cyborgR .... pls sms ur fon number to me so that i can ring u up for more details as i won be online on the weekend. ... my number has been PM to you earlier. Thank you
  15. A

Dude, Another PM for u..thans
  16. A

Dear Cyborg.. u got PM~cherrs
  17. A

Spotted Gals with ZTH T- shirt…!! Post it here!!

wow.....cant like tat lah... im a HE not a SHE.... :X-:

hello!

need some help regarding on single turbo conversion for a non-vvti 1jz-gte.

1) currently, everything is standard with the engine.

2) ct12a turbines are helpless already. thought of servicing but came to think of it on the long run, macam best je tukar single turbo system terus

3) ok, my expectation from a single turbo system:
- i dont have to think about the costly ceramic problem
- at the very least, perform like a twin ct12a
- project under strict budget skit

4)...