1. V

What Do U Think Of The Ef?

sircrx i know ur jealous coz u dont have ef8 ori, but i know u have an ef7 conv ef8 an u have bought ef9 ori recently for your wife...am i right hehehee :lol:
  2. V

What Do U Think Of The Ef?

buy an ori ef9 or ef8 lor... body ringan sikit maaa.... :D
  3. V

Accident At Bangi....

i have the pic but dont no how to put it here..... sorry guys..... :(
  4. Accident At Bangi....

today i saw 1 accident at bangi. That accident between honda ek virs and kancil. The driver cannot control his car because the honda brake not function, and he through collide the divider and kancil in front. WARNING!!!! CHECK YOUR BRAKE OIL BEFORE YOU DRIVE......hehehehe :D
  5. V

Mivec

cant fit my honda c70 arr..? :lol:
  6. V

Eg6 Bumper...

u want the spotlight or not bro? :ph34r: ....bla...bla...bla...
  7. V

Eg6 Foglight

ok la rm 70 can la..... my location bangi..... pm me k.... :rolleyes:
  8. V

Eg6 Foglight

i new here la bro hikaru... :P
  9. V

Eg6 Foglight

this side.... rm 70 emmmm.... come see it 1st la... :D
  10. Eg6 Foglight

eg6 foglight 1 pair white 1 the cover broken a bit rm 130 nego until negro call 0126757431
  11. V

----

how about 360 can arr....? now i take it..... :ph34r:
  12. V

Kia Spectra Rim For Sale....

update..... :ph34r:
  13. V

B16a Dohc Vtec Jasma Header

pic please.... :ph34r:
  14. V

Kia Spectra Rim For Sale....

rim pic....
  15. V

Mitsuishi Tredia 1.4 For Sale

bro 2500 can arrr...? pm me your best price... :ph34r:
  16. Kia Spectra Rim For Sale....

kia spectra standed rim for sale with tyre 750 nego.... call 019 2769006....sham
  17. V

Extraktor Big V B16a

item..sold....... thanks.... :ph34r:
  18. V

Eg6 Bumper...

manyak murah la..... lelongggg.....lelongggg :ph34r:
  19. V

Nokia

RM 350 BOLEH KA........ ini malam jugak ambik oooo..... hehehehe... :ph34r:
  20. V

Eg Strut Tower Bar (front)

very interesting thing............. if rm70 i take it la.......... can aaaaarr........ :lol:

First off thank you in advance to those whom provide useful and creative impute to the project I'm working on.

For warning: This is not in the least the typical mod. project, purely aesthetic and not using any conventional mod kits or going for any kind of traditional theme. So this may not be of interest many of you.

Heres the deal. I bought a badly vandalized, somewhat weathered Saturn SL1 (compact 4 door sedan) for $500. All the mechanical workings and general running health of the...