1. H

WTB Rim Gen 2 CPS (BLACK)

rim acquired. Thread close.
  2. H

Negative Camber

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Torque-Legend-Auto-Garage/114007358698937?fref=ts
  3. H

WTB Rim Gen 2 CPS (BLACK)

BUMP. Dealing only through COD.
  4. WTB Rim Gen 2 CPS (BLACK)

Hi guys. If you have in stock do sale to me as I want to sell my car gen 2 cps. Cash ready. Can contact me at 010-2650224. KL/ Selangor/Labuan. TQ
  5. H

BMW’s 6-series Gran Coupé now sold in Malaysia

Ohh that headlamps.. :love:
  6. H

Tengku Djan shares his passion for the new Toyota 86

Tengku Djan already said it was overprice. What a machine but it just I doesn't need it.
  7. H

My cedia convert evo7

This is way better than Hanracing "PURCHASE/ LAST MODS" :rofl: Keep em updates. :driver:
  8. H

200bhp possible from a neo 1.6 campo?

Local tuner here can churn out campro cps bot on 220whp, or maybe more. With Evo engine, yes can.
  9. H

Art of Speed to Bring in "Kustom Kulture" into Malaysia

re: Art of Speed to Bring in "Kustom Kulture" into Malaysia Support!
  10. H

Proton Prevé Surpasses 10,000 Bookings in Just Two Months

Be better to book now on as the car will be end up deliver by end of year or next year.
  11. H

Suspected stolen/abandon Myvi in Pudu Sentral

Wonder if the security management didn't take any action? Just clamped? :confused:
  12. H

The new Volkswagen CC debuts in Malaysia

Just booked. Not the 2013 FL, but the 2012. Prefer older headlamps style but loving on the new LED tailamps. :top:
  13. H

another scam or not

LOL. That dude trolling peoples only. Wonder why brand new myvi still cost cheaper? I rather get the new one from Perodua showroom itself. LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL :stupid:
  14. H

Hagwalah – Saudi’s Drifting Phenomenon

LOL. At least there got nice music video. KEWL. M.I.A. - Bad Girls (Official Video) - YouTube
  15. H

Cleaning K&N drop in air-filter element

K&N cleaning kit just cost around Rm80. Just follow the instruction lorr.
  16. H

Which is better-Recon Nissan 370z Vs Brand New 370z

I presumed you must have 400k to spend for a Japanese coupe. Instead of a brand new 370z from Tan Chong Motors (which doesn't equipped with sat nav, correct me if I'm wrong) its better to get the brand new Infiniti G Coupe, plus another 15k. Less hassle on the maintenance, got warranty & better...
  17. H

A Crushing Ending For "Big Bird" Skyline

Haters Gonna Hate. Apparently the haters was the authorities. :banghead:
  18. H

V35 & v36 gt 250 & gt 350

Still a Skyline. Rare breed in Malaysia. :top:
  19. H

V35 & v36 gt 250 & gt 350

You were so enthusiastically mr.nuar. Anyway good buy! :adore: Enjoy it every bits of it. :proud:

Sifus out there, mind to tell me how to see if the clutch is hydraulic or cable?
If there is a pic then it will be good.