1. S

{{{{{Cefiro Turbo for sale}}}}

da price ..can get a31 with rb25 alreadi... neway...good luck laaaa...coz urs is 92 .
  2. S

Need advice in moding proton saga (orient)

dis engine come from wat car actualli?is there any sparepart avaiilable for da sirus turbo? hurm can plug n play 2 satria ?hurm how much does it cost? :cry_smile:
  3. S

16" 2pis PCD 100 = RM700 PIC

nego till drop how much? how is 500 sounds to u?pm me .daaa
  4. S

Enkei RP01 16" PCD 100 = RM1250 PIC

batu pahat which location ?? u own a shop?
  5. S

16" 2pis PCD 100 = RM700 PIC

can trade in with 16inch wira aeroback se rims n toppup summore.???how to book?interested here.can fit satria or not?
  6. S

Original Evo Iii

vaz maz ..heheheh heard it before..eric vaz maz is ma skewl mate...
  7. S

Johnie Walker Black Label 1 Litre For Rm 109

pm me ur number ..where exact location in cheras ur stayin?
  8. S

satria vr4 220hp for RM20k

thanks 4 updatin ..hehehe hopes ma cousin will confirm me as soon as possible.
  9. S

have been sold alreadi?hehehe actualii i'm waiting to sell ma car..so can get ur carr..hurmm ..same model 95 satria but runnin on 1.6p engines.
  10. S

hey the car have been let go or not eh?? if not for cash how much can get ehh??all approve ehh?and the road tax end when??
  11. S

bmw E30 SR20 det..cheap

wat year of dis car? n ..still got all da receipt for da engine??how much least price u can give??pm me
  12. S

Few Item For Sale

mivec lips how much bro?
  13. S

-carbon Fibre Srray-

[email protected] if i'm sendin ma bonnet ..do u give any bonnet ..to use for a while?
  14. S

mivec bodyparts

sun roof ..with da.. roof arre??wat colour ehh? black? how much least can give?can sell mivec skirtin left side onli ?how much ?
  15. S

Flipable sidemirror for satria,wira and putra

black color eh?can c da real color prob with monitor ehehhe..
  16. S

WTS:4G92P DOHC & 1.6 Gearbox

hurmm......... without wiring can use old 1.6sohc wiring ??
  17. S

DRacing Turbo-Kit

4g92p how much does it cost to bolt on ?
  18. S

Drift Car for Sale-Nissan Silvia 180sx-RM15k ONLY!!

more picture..too small ..hehe if u dun mind
  19. S

mivec activated

how much does it cost mivec 1.8 ???with installation?

It’s quite a big deal to get your allocation of the limited-run Lexus LFA so when Lexus UK received theirs; they celebrated in proper petrolhead style. Most dealers would have given the supercar a good wash and wax before setting up in a showroom for people to drool over but not the Lexus boys in the UK.

They brought it out to the Bruntingthorpe Proving Grounds to stretch its muscles and have a little...