1. K

Pioneer 4350 DVD

stil available? this unit got optical output?
  2. K

both of my cars kena pecah < month

who ask u two punya display pic sama..haha
  3. K

[WTS] [EA] Genesis Amplifier, Only for those who know about ICE (ICE)

great amps... am using one myself... free bump for u
  4. K

ViDesign cars

rhys .. can pm me the price for vid bonnet? but my location is in sarawak.. can courier? tq
  5. K

DIY -Retoration of head lamps like new !

erm..jst wonderin...even if u buff it up with machine or done by pros...it may shine like new underthe sunlight .. but at nite..there wil stil b those micro scratches due to polishes wor... correct me if i m wrong
  6. K

DIY -Retoration of head lamps like new !

i tried polishing my car and another fren's vigo headlight lst time..we use 2 types of polish compound .. rough and fine grade .. we din even use sandpaper ... onli cotton + cloth .. but we manage to get rid of the oxidation and restore the shine back wor .. it onli takes patience and willpower...
  7. K

snooker cue for sale

is it stil available? do pm me best price including postage to sarawak if possible..tq
  8. K

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

volcano is done at penang ..
  9. K

mr satanicM might have some sarcasm in his post..below are the pics he is trying to show us..
  10. K

malaysia? erm .. can u imagine if proton actually dress up the new saga the exact same way like toyota or honda mugen?
  11. K

but the exhaust tips of the vios and altis is nice wor .. any idea whr got lubang for those exhaust tips?
  12. K

sudden power loss..all sifu's!!

rndom guesses..hav u check ur fuel pump?
  13. K

poor waja .. but sure got nice rims .. izzit lowenhart LDR ?
  14. K

My friend Wira VR4

erm .. mind if i ask y the double spoiler ?
  15. K

The 2008 Super GT Look A Like Competition

uncle orange with balls the size of oranges ... *cabutz*
  16. K

4G63T thread *PICS*

erm .. i wanna ask sth here .. is all 4g63 extractor same ? cause i wanna change my extractor .. but my car not mitsubishi but runnin on 4g63 engine ..
  17. K

Evolution 7 GSR; Evolution 7.5 GTA : which one is more expensive version when new?

Re: Evolution 7 GSR; Evolution 7.5 GTA : which one is more expensive version when new because the gta is auto transmissioned evo gua
  18. K

Is HID legal in malaysia for all cars?

so now..hows hid news? coz so far..for my car..i fix 8000k hid..bluish one..but self adjust the lights to 100% shoot jalan onli...and so far..from most of my fren ask me y my hid not glare...and haven meet probs wif the authorities so far..btw..i m using projector headlights
  19. K

Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

nitrus driving a wajalution too if not mistaken..he mentioned it in one of his post ard last week...
  20. K

You can do more with your car. Other than go fast.

i guess tat fella meant tat our car can bring other meanings too..although i tot he meant other than go fast..our car oso can go slow..lol..

We’ve all been enthralled with Ken Block’s antics, from high speed drifts on banked surfaces to more donuts than a Krispy Kreme factory but have you ever found yourself wondering what it would be like in the world of motorcycles?

Well we might have the answer here in the form of a police motorcycle demo by an Officer Donnie Williams. Though lacking the speed part of it, there’s nothing remotely easy about...