1. nelsonlye

Original Defi Boost n Water temp for sale

Just trying my luck. Please do let me know, if you can sell me just the turbo meter full set without Control unit. THanks
  2. nelsonlye

EVO 3 Halfcut OEM Parts for Sale

Just bought Evo III Lower Arm, ARB + Power Steering Rack from him....condition SUPERB....thx man......
  3. nelsonlye

Defi Bf Amber red (oil Temp)

Bro please PM me ur price..TQ
  4. nelsonlye

(WTT/TWS) Sscus Three Point Harness

how's the rear seat belt looks like??
  5. nelsonlye

bodypart evo3 , (FULL EXCEPT SPOILER)

Damn...this is the most clean & nice bodykit i ever see.....bump for u.......hehe...
  6. nelsonlye

[WTS] Evo 8 Rear Bumper for Wira Aeroback

B.U.M.P....Tuesday..
  7. nelsonlye

Wira Aeroback Millenium Edition Owner..

coool.......this post still active.......any more Wira ME owner here?
  8. nelsonlye

ARC air ram pipe

wondering do this able to fit into 4G92(SOHC) engine? TQ If yes can PM me the best price?
  9. nelsonlye

WTB: Rear disk brake for wira

got one set ...using in my car...wira rear disc brake...ngam?? if ngam...pm me ur price....hehe
  10. nelsonlye

EVO1/2/3 and wira enthusiats!!RARE,Genuine GANADOR sidemirror

Can PM me the best price..intrested.........:biggrin:
  11. nelsonlye

defi link bf -white-

Bro Im looking for the Water Temp, Oil Temp & Oil Pressure...can offer me your price?? TQ
  12. nelsonlye

BRIDE Low Max Carbon Fiber (red) 1pc

Bro is this ORIGINAL BRIDE LOW MAX? Price inlcude courier to KL? TQ
  13. nelsonlye

Greddy A-pillar single meter holder

i wanted to buy it...but hard to arrange time wtih u....please do let me know..if u ok to meet up today...im at The CURVE now.... Bump: i wanted to buy it...but hard to arrange time wtih u....please do let me know..if u ok to meet up today...im at The CURVE now....
  14. nelsonlye

FS: Greddy Dual Gauge Pillar Pod & RE-A 3 hole Pod

60mm RE-Amemiya 3 Hole Pod Cover. RM200 Bro this one can fit EVO III Dashboard??? TQ
  15. nelsonlye

Custom Made Metal Sticker look-alike

Sure no issue....just keep in ur gallery.....hehe... Then i will need to ask a bit ADVERTISE FEE liao :-p...muahahah.....
  16. nelsonlye

Wts: Carpet & booskit evo

hi is ur Evo Bosskit still availble? if yes please do PM me the best price..TQ
  17. nelsonlye

Ya....how big ah? cause i wan to stick on my bonnet......i PM u my details
  18. nelsonlye

Do u hv the sticker 'THE SPIRIT OF COMPETION' ?
  19. nelsonlye

Evo Bonet For wira satria putra aredy Cut

Woh...RM1.1k for a CUT Evo bumper...........Good price...........:banghead:
  20. nelsonlye

Hks silent hi power for na car

Bro can PM me the best price? wat's the size? TQ

Hi all. I see that the RadioStar section has little to no activity in the last few years. But I am hoping there are still folks out there monitoring it.

I have been given a new RS0591 and have installed it. Almost everything seems to work fine, except I problem trying to engage Turbo / Short Run.

The unit will flash the lights, and turn the LED on, but after a couple seconds the LED goes out, and when I turn off the key, the engine stops.

I presume the LED goes out first because...