3. Lovemaker

Kelisa Gathering

maybe i coming.. who else going?
  4. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

yes.. nice person.. rich also.. lol.. dont tell him i told u that.. :D
  5. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

i dont work there.. but i know steven, from my college.. sometime go out drinking with him too, :D
  6. Lovemaker

what type of engine can fit into viva?

true.. that's y if wanto gangster can put the 4eft.. then later can change block to 5e! lol..
  7. Lovemaker

Kelisa Gathering

dunno la.. but i heard if not wrong about 4K.. crazy la that fellow.. somemore damn rich can la..
  8. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

IOI boulevard.. my friend is organizing it if i not wrong, coz he asked me to go also.. but i dont think i will be there.. :)
  9. Lovemaker

Kelisa Gathering

really? :hmmmm: wah.. damn cun.. i have a friend who has the baby sports seat with the harness.. omg.. damn cute!:adore:
  10. Lovemaker

what type of engine can fit into viva?

if u really wanto gangster, i heard someone actually fitted a Starlet engine into a viva!
  11. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

wow.. you guys enjoy.. me off out for the weekend! have fun and drive safely!
  12. Lovemaker

Kelisa Gathering

what pimp daddy all? pls ah? where got girls fall for me, then pls explain why am i single now? :hmmmm: where got stylo la bro.. normal normal only la bro.. :smokin:
  13. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

call luke.. this weekend he going to sempah with neo ppl.. wanto join?
  14. Lovemaker

Kelisa Gathering

can imagine it also.. this advise too advance knowledge already.. :)
  15. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

no la.. semi-bucket seats only la.. my car stock hp.. :D
  16. Lovemaker

Kelisa Gathering

gosok what la? i dont get it sifu.. can teach and share share?
  17. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

27 march i going to terengganu.. if cancel i give you a call if my car is ready.. :D
  18. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

next saturday is what day? what time u usually go up? go to sempah only is it?
  19. Lovemaker

Kelisa Gathering

haha.. growing my hair again.. soon give me 1 month will look back as usual! \:)
  20. Lovemaker

K-car Members Paradise

i wanto learn more about cars too.. where you guys meeting next? i miss you guys.. it's been a very very long time since i meet up with u guys..