1. K

Seeking help on turbo boost

you found the problem bro? i think u need to install sfac gua...
  2. K

thanks for reply man, finally got sifu who use perdana reply.. :)
  3. K

Dear sifu please help him.. seem like he kena conned by his mech omg...
  4. Intercooler piping

Hi all, I wanna ask, few day ago, my friend give me an unused stainless steel pipe 3", i believe that pipe was use for gate one, just wanna ask that pipe can be use for making ic piping for my satria?
  5. K

Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Hi guys, anyone selling their fc3s front rotor? If yes pls reply me ya
  6. K

Kawasaki Ninja 250r EFI 2010

can nego bro ---------- Post added at 11:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:24 PM ---------- bump!!! ---------- Post added at 11:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:25 PM ---------- can nego :) for info sms or whatapps
  7. Kawasaki Ninja 250r EFI 2010

Hi all... got a bike for sale Tip Top service regularly, use to commute to work and back home only, owner is lady rider so motorcycle is in perfect condition accident free. call or whatapss only:biggrin: nice number plate also.
  8. K

Proton Satria Mivec 1.6 (M)

bro the car still availaible
  9. K

2013 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT is Launched on Homeground - Afflaterbach

front head seem like GT-R :dontknow:
  10. K

DAIICHI Motorcycles - A New Level of Affordability!

ducati wannabe bike? simmillar ooo
  11. Vespa Rally 200cc

Hi all, i wanna sell my Vespa Rally 200cc still in good condition i open the price at RM13000k highly negotiate until sold. Please call Shaari Bin Che Mat 012-6586951:biggrin: call only sms will be ignored. my location is at Kuala Lumpur Jinjang Utara. Feel free to call.
  12. K

Enjin Swap Kelisa to Kancil

hi... i'm also planning to do that :D
  13. K

[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

hi g88.... if a stock putra aa... ussually cost how much? cuz i also wan buy :)
  14. K

[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

hi all sifu2 :) putra fan here... i'm interested in this car :D please guide me

hello everyone, im new to this forum and i have a question, my family has owned a perodua kancil l200 for years now and we have plans to restored it. my question is has the mira l200 body kit available for sale here? im from brunei btw