1. S

Mugen could be working their magic on the Jazz

wow..good news for honda fans
  2. S

WTS: MIT Evolution 7

eloo frens..?long time tk hantar keta pegi sama u... mau angkt kereta apa plak after this?
  3. S

BUGATTI VEYRON in Johor Bahru

its our money lolll
  4. S

need help

i just read ur warning post.thanks i rarely loggin... so now i need to search for new ecu? ---------- Post added at 10:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:29 PM ---------- i just read ur warning post.thanks i rarely loggin... so now i need to search for new ecu...
  5. need help

need help from honda sifu here.. i drive eg8 recently its hard to start the engine(semput cam nak mati) and the check engine light went on and sometime even after the engine can start the check light still on... So i send my car to the foreman,after scan the ecu..it show cam sensor error.. he...
  6. S

Ek4 (Ori) 2 door

very nice car...by d way i thought ek4 = 4 d00rs?
  7. S

civic ej6 driveshaft help

maybe 1xx somethin kut.. last time i changed my eg drifeshaft include installation only cost rm100.Ej should cos sket higher saje
  8. S

Absober for eg

im agree... now i changed to tein hilow /shard secondhnd include installation cost me rm1600..fuuuyohhhh
  9. S

D Series [email protected] Sohc vtec

auto b16a around 5xxxk. plus installation 1500..almost rm7k. beside auto no fun laa.someday gonna regret buy b16a auto.if got money go straight to manual b16a and that would be almost 8k wif installation.
  10. S

rm1400 engine only..installation plus manual gearbox=rm3500.
  11. S

try search for vtec zc..i just convert to this engine and for me its worth for my money.rm1400 only.
  12. S

||Kedah & Perlis - CiViC onwer ||

you got one here.. azlenaz cafe?never see any honda there..what time?
  13. S

electric guitar for sale

rocker anyone??
  14. S

electric guitar for sale

rock...........
  15. S

electric guitar for sale

rockkkkk!!
  16. S

electric guitar for sale

ok.delete olredi..pm me
  17. S

electric guitar for sale

pm u already...
  18. S

electric guitar for sale

rockkk!!!!!
  19. S

electric guitar for sale

rockkkk...
  20. electric guitar for sale

Electric guitar brand: rhythm price :rm250 only and come with bag location: kedah/perlis call 019 4770623 ...no sms ok pic: http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh58/dayats/yat003.jpg http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh58/dayats/yat001.jpg...