1. D7zul

Handphone upgrade?!!

Hello guyz, :wavey: it's been a while since i post anything here.. i hv a dilemma.. my phone currently (sony xperia mini ST15i) slowing down coz of new apps getting bigger n bigger & use lots n lots of RAM i wanna get a new hphone but i don't like the size of new phone.. they're always...
  2. ideal cruising temperatures for 4age 20v?

Dear frens, I'm wondering.. What's d ideal cruising temp on silvertop n blacktop? Coz my silvertop temp pointing at 'C' when driving 120 km/h at night N i don't think that's right Kindly share ur thoughts
  3. My Levin AE-101 : Past, Present & Future

Dear ZTHians, I started this thread coz i'm bored.. so, juz bare with me :biggrin: Here i would like to share the story of my Levin 2door AE101.. It all started when i 'rescue' this beauty in april 2004.. the exterior n interior is acceptable but the engine area is leaking all over.. there's...
  4. Wheel spacer : pros n cons?

Good Day Dear ZTHians, I just wanna know about the pros n cons of wheel spacer.. Pros : look nicer (this 1 i know :biggrin:) Cons : does it affect handling? more stable? thinking of putting it on my AE101 Levin rear tyres only.. other option : different rim offset for front n rear..
  5. Toyota Levin Return

External dimensions - Length (mm) 4275 - Width (mm) 1760 - Height (mm) 1460 - Wheelbase (mm) 2600 Weights - Kerb weight (kg) 1290 - Gross Vehicle Mass (kg) 1805 - Gross trailer weight braked (kg) 1300 - Gross trailer weight unbraked (kg) 450 Engine...
  6. Anti-lock Braking System (ABS)..

Good day to all ZTHians, I almost had an accident a few days ago with my KE70.. but thankfully there're no cars around me.. :biggrin: and i believe KE70 doesn't have any ABS system, right? if there is, i would love to install it :wink: --------- anyhow, actually i wanna ask about my AE101...
  7. does any1 sell spacer 4x100 to 4x110?

My dad mistakenly buy a set of kancil rim for my sister's kelisa So, I've been searching for 4x100 to 4x110 spacer online.. But still can't find it All i find is 4x100 to 4x114.. Any1 can help? Or need to custom it? Tq
  8. fuel regulator on carb?

Does any1 done this b4? My dad's jeep always die coz of fuel starvation.. According to him.. So, I'm thinking of putting a fuel regulator.. Engine spec : Toyota 21R (it's an old engine) carb 2litre Ori jeep gearbox If any1 have knowledge on 21R engine, kindly reply.. I hv a few other...
  9. D7zul

any1 know Zaharah binti Mohd Salleh?

Does any1 here know this person : Name : Zaharah binti Mohd Salleh New IC : 610327-08-5076 Old IC : 1425609 Last Known Address : No 6, Jln Khoo Chong San Kampar Road 30250 Ipoh, Perak If possible i wanna contact her regarding her old car AAN4919.. TQ
  10. D7zul

Walimatul Urus : Invitation to my younger brother's wedding reception

Dear ZTHians, I would like to invite you all to my lil bro's wedding reception. Details below : Groom : Fauzul Nizam bin Mohamed Zain Bride : Rozida binti Kamarulzaman Venue : Dewan Komuniti DBKL Bukit Damansara, No 3, Jalan Setiabudi, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur Date : 12...
  11. Pillow ball mount sound

Gudday guys, my upper pillow ball mount make a spring knocking sound when my car not moving n i turn my steering.. usually when parking.. i've asked a few people n they said its normal.. but i think it can be fixed.. by adding sumthing or change d thing any experience people wanna share?
  12. D7zul

Need opinion on buying & selling ethics in ZTH..

Gudmorning guyz, i'd like to know your opinion on this.. on 25Nov2012 i post a pic of a thing that i'm looking for.. on 19Dec2012, a guy 'Mr S' from Manila said he has it & reply to the thread (qouted my wordings too).. "is this the one your are looking for? I have one back it is back home if...
  13. Need Help!! KE70 rear axle

Dear fellow ZTHians, My KE70 rear axle now got screeching sound.. I've welded it a year ago.. more or less.. now i think sumthing broke inside it.. well.. u know, raining season = drifting season :biggrin: any1 know where to repair it? NEED HELP!!! URGENT!!! TQ
  14. i'm looking for this 13" rim

looking for a set of this rim 13" pcd 114.3 offset -10 Pm me best price
  15. I need to customize sumthing !!!

Dear fellow ZTHians, i need to customize sumthing for my car.. the material is aluminum or carbon fiber.. for intake side of d engine so, if any1 here know a good shop.. kindly share Thanx :biggrin:
  16. Header : FGK vs HKS vs APEXi

Good day guyz.. i'm in d midst of changing my stock extractor to an aftermarket 1.. i couldn't decide on which brand to use.. but surely it would be a 4-2-1 header i heard the 4-1 extractor make a lot of noise.. plus it will sacrifice low end torque for high rpm power.. and i need low rpm...
  17. Does anybody know which tyre shop have this pump?

Does anybody know which tyre shop have this pump? my oldskool car with a set of oldskool rims can't fit the tyres without it.. so far i know only 1 shop in klang that have it.. it's good to know other shop that have it in case of emergency :biggrin: see pics..
  18. How to install a grounding cable kit - DIY style

Good day guyz, actually, this is a simple DIY that anybody can figure out & do it by themselves.. i post this thread out of my 'bored'ness .. hehe so, plz bare with me :biggrin: p/s : if u have any question/suggestion, do post it here :wink: Things u need : 1. The Grounding Cable Kit...
  19. Does anybody know what car is this?

i saw this car near shah alam city center.. at 1st i thought it's a toyota cynos.. then, i search through google cynos have a different rear.. take a look at this attachment sorry picture not clear.. it's far & raining.. :biggrin:
  20. Travel Time Advisory Schedule - North South Highway

I just wanna post this.. Just in case some of u didn't know about this.. Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Maaf Zahir Batin Drive safely :wink:

Guys,

Those that stays in Kajang, Sg. Chua,
especially the area near
Taman Berjaya Baru
Taman Sepakat Indah (apartment area)
Taman Sepakat Indah II (apartment area also)
Resident areas around Bintang supermarket.

pls lock ur car properly, upgrade acar alarm and park wisely!!
especially those that park outside the apartments along the road.
If can, form a volunteer-ronda-ronda team to take turns to
do patrolling.

I'd attended a meeting with one of the Joint Mgt Committee of one of the...