1. A

Evolution 3 complete Digital aircond system - 100% complete set for putra/wira/satria

Re: Evolution 3 complete Digital aircond system - 100% complete set for putra/wira/sa can buy digital panel only? PM me.. thanks
  2. A

AP Cars.. (Below market price)

List in my head honda CF4 evo 7 stream [email protected] - 2nd generation wish 1.8
  3. A

[WTS] Gates Timing Belt for Protons

wira 1.8 or gsr how much?
  4. A

GSR 4g93t PARTS...

crankshaft 4G93T ada tak? PM me
  5. A

monroe reflex rear absorber 4 sale..wira/satria/putra

just now i call u.. shah alam member.. i let u know b4 5pm. BP jln kuching k..
  6. A

Halfcut GSR 4G93T (Manual) RM6600

can buy gearbox & block only? with custom form.. PM me
  7. A

GSR 4G93T engine from Japan halfcut for sale

how much..? completer with gearbox & flywell.. include head and block also
  8. A

G.A.B Adjustables - JAPAN Satria/Wira/ Putra - PRICE REDUCED!!!

pm me prise abs gab rear only.. tq
  9. A

Cefiro A31 RB25

how come, i never see this toys at keramat? aiyorr.. AU mana ni?
  10. A

[WTS] RB25DET Turbine full set for SALE!

just ask.. RB25 turbine like what turbine.. TD04 or TDo5.. orgg .. garret AR48/Ar60?
  11. A

4G93T Club

hi all... 1 question.. what is gearbox no for 4G93T (gsr) start from W5M312....? for what car start from W5M332....? for what car.. mine is W5M312..pening woo..
  12. A

Chop Shop sale..

gearbox gsr 4wd? how much..
  13. A

Wira EVOIII for sale .. VERY VERY CHEAP!!!

original body wira one point what?
  14. A

wiraEvo 2 for sale

wallawehh... nice car brother... mata ku keranjang ....
  15. A

GSR (RS Model) 4G93T For sale

gsr rs using ecu 5663
  16. A

4G93 Gearbox

PM me best prise.. my gearbox kong already.. need ur feedback urgent
  17. A

Nissan Cefiro A31 Rb2odet(a)-sukasamasuka/xchange

mine registered already.. all document kawtim.. isi minyak jalan.... topup? how much.. email me ur A31 picture.. [email protected]
  18. A

Nissan Cefiro A31 Rb2odet(a)-sukasamasuka/xchange

change with 1.6 body.. gsr engine? all kawtim already..
  19. A

205/45/16 tyres for sale

any picture?
  20. A

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

GAB setting for turbo.. how much.. only soft hard.. don wan high low

All Senpais,

Which is the way to go for my selections of cars, B8 Passat 380TSI (new) or F32 428i coupe (2nd hand) having priced very similar at RM 158k?

I am rather torn in between 2 due to the fact that I love the DSG experience on the Pasat while wide track rear wheel drive machine is highly desirable as well. Additionally, the N20 engine on the beemer seems to have some issues with oil drip head gasket and timing chain guide which are rather a concern to me.

Hence, I appreciate all...