1. K

Toyota Corolla AE101 4AGE 20valve

best price pls
  2. K

WTS:: Dolphin ori EG4 Japan

Folks, reserve your comments, seller has his absolute right to put his price no matter how high the price is. Same goes to all of us, we want to sell as high possible if it is our car..don't u?
  3. K

Integra

i came accross with few integrarian that want to sell theirs in MUday.com.
  4. K

Integra

Bro these two cars are legal onthe road complete withh all document bro...bukan kete potong, bukan kete sparepart, bukan kereta track...100% halal...:driver:
  5. K

Integra

yes bro 55k for 2 cars. All come with legal document laaaa ini kereta HALAL.
  6. K

Integra

bump bump bumpp
  7. Integra

Hai all, i have two units integra. Spec as follows: 1) Integra DB8 -Year 1993 -Auto -Champion white 2) Integra DB6 - Year 1993 - Auto - Silver I want to sell it in package for two units of integra. Price stated for 2 units. Anyone interested pls SMS or call or...
  8. K

GOLF GTi ABT version URGENT SALE!!

pm replied. thank you...
  9. K

GOLF GTi ABT version URGENT SALE!!

will get photos for you. Hurry up ...hurrry up...urgent sale, willing to nego until sold. Will let go to used car in one week if could not get buyer. You can offer me your price, if ok i will release it. Highly nego
  10. GOLF GTi ABT version URGENT SALE!!

Dear all, Car belong to a friend of mine. Very urgent sale, willing to negotiate with those serious buyer. Spec Original ABT package : -Powerful (240bhp) -19" ABT rims -ABT exhaust -ABT suspensions 100% Accidnt free, Well maintained, condition 9/10 Sunroof, Fully Serviced by VW Malaysia...
  11. K

Integra DB8 B18C and B18C Type R

All PMs replied....
  12. K

Prelude BB1 H22A for sale

hai broo... spec prelude aku tuu standard prelude je bro. H22A engine auto transmision. Bro bg no tepon saya call laa senang nak cite.
  13. K

Prelude H22A

bummp bump bump lagii
  14. K

Selling my family cars (Jazz,stream,e36 etc)

opel apsal tak jual. gif your mum merc and sell opel laa
  15. K

SORRY all, Check your email. T.Q
  16. K

just email me or gif me your email adrs. i will send your my car photos.
  17. Integra DB8 B18C and B18C Type R

Hi All Honda Enthusiast, I have two intergras for sale. One is belong to me and another one is belong to my friend. 1) First car Integra DB8 (4doors) Body part converted to DC2 Type R ori. Engine B18C (Original) Transmision Auto Year 1993/2008 Calour Champion White...
  18. K

Prelude BB1 H22A for sale

bumbump bump bro kete lebeh 10tahun tak leh loan laa
  19. Prelude BB1 H22A for sale

Hello There, Need to let go my prelude BB1 H22A VTEC. Year 1992/1997, Caler Black, Transmition Auto. Car in good and running condition. See photos. Location KL Interested: Pls contact Kijoi 0199963834
  20. K

Wira Ori LE 1.8DOHC vr4 engine

bRO Yabe, Area marang saje. you come and see the car first and put your price. As i said My open price is RM16600 and this price is open for negotiation. t.q

can anyone teach me how to spray the engine cam cover?

need to remove it from engine before spray?

need to peel off the original coating before spraying? <_<