1. reccaoji

2013 @ Mega Gathering Aerial View Photo

They uploaded the photos on facebook
  2. reccaoji

Skyline Gath 2012

Yalah temujin. My car also stock but hit front bumpet otw out from autobacs.i park outside jela.hehehe
  3. reccaoji

Skyline Gath 2012

For sure will come
  4. reccaoji

RIP to the GTR R35 owners(crashed kuatan)

aiyo...so scary...RIP
  5. reccaoji

looking for parts? post it here...

If im not mistaken someone wanna sell uras GT bodykit.not the simple uras one.uras GT like what nomuken use.i saw at mudah.maybe at JB area
  6. reccaoji

About Skyline R34

What it means by lean burn for rb20?
  7. reccaoji

RB26 auto

Abe...si abg tem ni mmg suke gurau kasor...kang ade gok siput ilang dari tomato merah ni... Perh...v12?...nak tukar v35/g35 la mcm ni
  8. reccaoji

RB26 auto

y suddenly this two guys wanna change to AT? before this kutuk me using auto but see what happen now? lol
  9. reccaoji

Bukit Putus Recon Run #2

kurang hasam...
  10. reccaoji

Bukit Putus Recon Run #2

Are they jealous?
  11. reccaoji

Ron 97

tipu...u always cucuk me from behind meh...in a good way la...not gay way :driver:
  12. reccaoji

Ron 97

hahaha...i know coz had lived in japanese kampung but rarely go to the big cities... ur idea is true but here...still have to think the respons from the rakyat i only use ron95 but surely will be using vpower racing for uphill run...
  13. reccaoji

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

any uras parts can be order?or the small2 part like the attached picture?
  14. reccaoji

Ron 97

i remembered that Japan also got slightly different between the cities and kampung area right?
  15. reccaoji

Random Exotics Pics 2

People waiting for u 2 buy it :driver:
  16. reccaoji

Perdana v6 stolen

very sorry 4 u bro...i think this is very simple thing but just wanna know, do u use any handle lock?
  17. reccaoji

Skyline Spotted!

spotted yellow r34 last saturday at evening. donno if its really GTR or GTR body only....spotted at mrr2 from zoo negara to ukay perdana...forgot the number plate...:driver:
  18. reccaoji

Proud owner of HCR32

nice and clean ride bro...welcome to the RB family...
  19. reccaoji

[Ask For Help]Where to find a new nissan skyline GT-R34

i hear in japan they still got some units still brand new first hand...

To all sifu's which may guide my on this problem,

I'm going to installed 390cc injector(mitsu gsr) to take over my std injector 255cc(nissan march).But there's too much question on my mind including some bad explanation from foreman outthere.

I also have a piggy back(r-fit),quite same as safc2.

the question are,

1.can my car started when i start the engine(seem it will be to rich fuel mixture)
2.how to set the afc...do i need to set +50% or -50% to tipu my ecu to send low fuel...