1. J

Volkswagen Golf R32 brakes

SOLD Thanks for interest
  2. Volkswagen Golf R32 brakes

R32 front brakes with calipers painted red. Single Big Pot. 345mm Disc size Rotors 60% Pads 50% Should fit Golf Mk 5, 6 and 7 GTI and TSI as well as Scirocco 1.4 and 2.0 May need minimum 18" rims to clear. Some 17" can clear as well. Easy to get replacement rotors and pads since original...
  3. Sad news: Please drive safe guys!

Gentle reminder to drive safely guys and gals! RIP to the departed and speedy recovery to the injured. Two youths killed in crash while racing in their Evo - Nation | The Star Online
  4. J

Microtech

Hi. Can you recommend a tuner for Microtech LT10s for Evo 9 in JB. Car needs retune after soem hardware changes. Thanks.
  5. Milltek full exhaust for Golf GTI Mk5

Sold. Thanks for looking.
  6. J

EvoX engine oil

I am using Liqui Moly 10w-60 on my evo 9. Not cheap too but defintely cheaper than Motul 300v. Also came across another German lubricant company: ROWE, also has a 10w -60 racing oil. Anyone tried?
  7. Has anyone done a Honda Stream (RN3, K20A3 engine) K20A type R engine swap?

Hi, need help with regard to the above from Honda gurus. Is it a direct swap? Can the stock 5 speed auto gearbox take the type R K20A engine's power and torque? Or better to use 6 speed maual transmission from half cut? What about the LSD? Thank you.
  8. J

Where to buy VOLTRONIC product in Johor Bahru ?

I have seen a workshop in taman perling layang area facing costal highway with voltronic in its signboard. Go check it out.
  9. J

a way to protect ur car

Good write up. :top:
  10. J

VW new beetle specialist in Jb?

There is a rather well known VAG specialist workshop in Johor Jaya - facing the main Tebrau road opp the large hospital.
  11. Mini Cooper S R56 Aftermarket exhaust (Milltek + JCW)

For Mini Cooper S R56 (2007 and later) USED Complete bolt on exhaust system inclusive of 1) Milltek downpipe 2) Custom midpipe (Marco resonator) 3) Factory JCW rear muffler/silencer Excellent sound with signficant increase in performance. Car sold with stock exhaust replaced. Parts in JB...

sorry 2 be rude guys...juz pissed..i parked my car out side summit..go and yumcha..when i comebacki saw 2 guys near my car i asked them wuts wrong...than they said someone reverse and bang my car..twice...my lights broken..bonet dented..bumper broken..its goona cost me a bomb..
according 2 a witness..the guy came out from the feng tau club..
he didnt get the car plate//all he go was

car type: wira
nuber plate: WEA ****
colour : brown

if any of u see dis guy...his car..the back bumper is...