1. remap honda ecu

hi guys, I'm driving Jazz GK5 and planning to do remap for stage 2 (filter + exhaust system). Where is the best and reliable shop in Sunway area?
  2. P

New Jazz 2014

hahaha.....thanks for the hilarious responses guys.....I think for 87k price tag with that specs, I'll pass Jazz for now. :-(
  3. New Jazz 2014

Hi Guys, I'm thinking of buying the 2014 Jazz V.... Anybody with experience driving that car? Can share your thoughts? Thanks.
  4. P

Mitsubishi evo8 6speed 03"

loan possible?
  5. P

New ride cps auto. Need some basic mod recommended ?

is it the normal cps or r3?
  6. P

Proton Satria Neo (M) CPS

price?
  7. P

Skyline on fire?

from post in LYN (https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3069816) "Its is believed, the car registration number is NBQ6026" "All identified as Malay and some video and more pictures at http://www.feldavoice.com/?p=10578"
  8. Skyline on fire?

myMetro | Empat maut kereta terbakar let's hope it's not somebody from ZTH....condolence to their families.
  9. P

Recaro EK9 Seats

please pm best price...
  10. P

Satria Neo CPS or Satria Neo R3

what kind of people would go to proton to complaint that their car can't go more than the allowed speed limit??? different car, different block cutting/engine......no car will be the same.....if you want more than 180, I suggest you re-do your engine at 3rd party performance mechanics/campro...
  11. P

Recaro EK9 Seats

can plug and play on a civic 1.7?
  12. P

saga blm s.e 1.6cc

using.....fuel consumption so high.....went to complaint at service center......pdt tuned every service time.....no improvement at all.....now door rubber peeling off already. my car is 3 months old. u decide urself!
  13. P

Non-Machine Manual Alignment

FA Racing, Shah Alam search in FB....
  14. P

Y u no park properly?

malaysia ma!!!
  15. P

WTS: Proton Satria Neo CPS

just bought my 3rd R3 splitter. previous 2 cracked after hitting pothole :-(
  16. WTS: Proton Satria Neo CPS

- Proton Satria Neo CPS (Manual) - Registered April 2010 - Original Solid White paint - Mileage = 29,000KM (very low) - Monthly car. Not weekend car. :-) - Use only RON97 (sometimes V-Power) - Serviced & tuned by Dori's Racing (Batu 3, Shah Alam) using semi synthetic oil. Every 5000km (never...
  17. P

OK, Found a Way to Keep Things "STOCK LOOKING"

why don't go for full custom? loud or not is something we can control
  18. P

Carbon fenders on white car

the reason I'm going for the change is because the fender got dents after I smack my bumper in a pothole. the pressure impact from it dented both side of the fender. luckily didn't break the bumper....only minor scratch... :-( I'm ok with 2 tone color, that's why i'm opting to change to...
  19. P

Proton Satria Mivec 1.6 (M)

car plate from which state bro?
  20. Carbon fenders on white car

Hi Guys, please give me your thoughts on installing carbon fenders on white painted car. Thanks.

dear sifus,
care to share the input of the supercharger kit provided above by powerzone..
pros,cons?
your views & knowledge will be much appreciated,thanx..