1. T

Ralliart Gear Knob Black or White (New) Cheap

can this thing fitted on Perodua Myvi shifter? thank you.
  2. T

Xmas and New Year Stock Clearance

HKS oil cap (gold color) for myvi available? and the pivot start button, if after i start engine already and i press it, will it crank again? whts the price with shipment to melaka? thanks
  3. T

Jian Hang Motorsports

fred.. now upgrade to moderator d a.. still rmb me o not? ur apprentince last time in carb section.. hehe... anyway.. jianhang got refibre service? i need to refibre an A'pexi Hybrid Megaphone Evolution.. thanks
  4. T

ficd or vakum aircond..to stable ur idle after on ac

can be installed in a myvi? pm me price with shipment to malacca.. thanks
  5. T

Carburetor Section

hey... that photo looks familiar....... is it from me?
  6. T

Carburetor Section

dun la taikor fred :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:... happy to see that carb thread is still doing well... long live carb!:thefinger::thefinger:
  7. T

Carburetor Section

fwah... when mr fred become 'super moderator' 1???? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  8. T

Proton Saga / Iswara

haha.. this thread still alive after so long!! :biggrin:
  9. T

Proton Saga / Iswara

seems like a lot of our saga&iswara sifoo d retired from modding.. haha.. how's cipan & hatta doin anyway?
  10. T

Proton Saga / Iswara

haha... hey guys... long time i didnt drop by here.... hows everyone doin?? glad to see saga&iswara still standing strong!! :P
  11. T

Random Car Pics Part 2

how about this? i posted it before long ago..
  12. T

Random Car Pics Part 2

heard that over at sg, they have both UK n JDM CTR.... dunno malaysia honda will bring in or not.... k20a FD Civic... :shades_smile:
  13. T

Random Car Pics Part 2

all new 2007 jdm honda ctr... wht a rare vtec... forgotten the photos of red interior, red recaros n the brembo calipers..
  14. T

*** [WTS] MSD PN 8224 Coil ***

update.....
  15. T

update.....
  16. T

no takers also at such a price?? wah seh....... hehe... update...
  17. T

come come... :)
  18. T

update..... RM600 only... price reduced again...
  19. T

update....

I have seen these new LED lights used for brake lights, but not for signal or reverse. Interested to do one for my car, but my knowledege in LEDs is very limited, close to zero I'd say! Rear light cluster to be modified is from Honda EG hatchback.

Yeah, I know that WRC Sunway sells a rear light cluster set with LED brake lights for EG, but the set looks so bengz! I intend to reuse the original EG hatchback light cluster cover, but with rows of LEDs replacing the bulbs used for brake...