1. N

Toyota Celica Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Hey guys, I have an almost new fully adjustable GAB absorbers for Celica ZZT231 - (Non superstrut) for sale. Bought it in february and used it only for a week. Then my buddy gave me a tein ha. Wanna go at RM1980 (bought RM2700 from kakimotor sunway) Comes with :- - Front x 2, Rear x 2...
  2. N

TT & Convoy to Bukit Tinggi 24/4/2011

sorry guys, cant join u all on may 1st...my car still not out yet
  3. N

st205 4-pot brakes

kekekeke :burnout:
  4. N

Engine Vibrate! Need Help!

hey bro naha, still want my new moutings frm toyota? otherwise my friend taking it dy lo..
  5. N

Celica 7th Gen engine mounting

Recommended 1. PP Autosports - Sri Damansara - Nikkey (most 7th gen) 012-2830456 2. Kegani Racing - Puchong (6th n 7th gen) - Kenny 3. Excool - Sunway - Loo
  6. N

Celica Gen 7 Absorbers

haiyo your car settled dy lo...we waited for u until 8.30pm... see, we treat u so good, nikkey abandoned my silly for 2 days dy to give top priority to your car leh:driver:
  7. N

Celica Gen 7 Absorbers

hehee.. queue up queue up andrew..

My ride ride wira 1.6.
When i drive through the uneven road.
it has the sound like hitting on the car 'king kong king kong', don have the squeaky sound.
Can any one tell me whats is causing the sound?
and also the cost to repair it. thanks.:adore:

tried other wira, not prob. ONLY mine.