1. [WTS] Panasonic Lumix FZ20 Super Zoom Camera

Bros, I've got a Panasonic FZ20 Lumix Super Zoom (12x) camera for sale. Complete with charger and box. Very good camera for beginners who want to learn the trade, before buying DSLR. Price RM500 or best offer gets it. COD petaling jaya, kelana jaya, subang, shah alam area. Delivery also can...
  2. 2005 E46 BMW 318i 2.0 (Auto Bavaria) Individual Sale 1st Owner

Hallo guys, I am an individual, not a car dealership. So unfortunately I won't be able to answer questions regarding bank loans and interest rates. But i know its quite easy to get a loan for this one. That said, cash buyer preferred and easier to nego lah. Reason for selling is upgrading :)...
  3. Altezza UNREG? can still find?

Hallo altezza sifus.... Me and another bro will be Altezza-shopping this weekend.....but im wondering, if an UNREG model can still be found? if yes, where? if you guys have seen some lah. what year should i be looking for? with what specs? what price do you think is reasonable? thanks...
  4. DC5 Advice

Hello guys, I'm currently considering a DC5 type R as a replacement for my current car. Wondering if you guys have any advice to whether this car is recommended, or any other car would be better it its price range. Driving style is daily grandmother-speed commute, with a bit of weekend fun...
  5. [wts] Evo IV GSR. For Sale :((((

Guys, The time has come. :( FYI, do ask around. Thanks a lot ppl. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/216418-%5Bwts%5D-1996-98-mitsubishi-lancer-evolution-iv-gsr-cn9a-ori.html#post2842106
  6. [wts] 1996/98 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IV GSR - CN9A Ori

CAR SOLD. Thanks everyone.
  7. TXN : Extreme Nights 2007

How come no topic on this eh? Any one of MLOC participating? Got tt before going / ticket discounts or not? JB, Penang, Kuantan, TGG members anyone coming?? to JB members: TXN got a lot of girls. A lot of opportunities to SERVICE and OVERHAUL. So u guys better come aaa.
  8. Help! EVO 4 Front PIAA

Helpppp! So the story like this. I was driving at a very sensible speed of 180kmh down the highway, when suddenly i saw a lorry berak a few railway track rocks on the road....and the rocks are bouncing on each lane. too late to swerve or brake.... i closed my eyes and hope dont hit...
  9. Oil catch tank question

Hallo sifus, last weekend i went to one of the reputable workshops in sunway to install an oil catch tank. after installation, the workshop guy recommended that the exit end of the host be 'breathed' out to open air instead of reconnected to the intake. my question, is this true? i...
  10. EVO Maintenance intervals and oil types

Okay, Just out of curiosity, Im interested to know how you all sifus maintain your cars and what type of oils you use. My car is a daily-drive evo. Engine only belasah occasionally. Std boost. Here's mine: Engine oil : Q8 10W-50 full synth - change every 7,000 km Gear box oil : 75W90 full...
  11. [wts] Apexi V-AFC2 Black (US version)

Hello all... For sale! V-AFC2 US version black color body. Goes well with black interior as with most cars. VAFC2 still installed in Prelude BB1. So potential buyers can meetup and test! im at the office so can't upload any pics. Price.... I have a number in my head but make me an offer! TQ!
  12. bb1-man

Converted EVO - Good choice?

Hello all, Im considering getting for myself a converted EVO (96/97/98 Lancer MX/MR converted to EVO 4/5/6). Reason? 4 doors, power, cun! I need advice from u car guys and the sifus here about the pros and cons of such car. All i can think of is this: Pro : - MUCH Cheaper than an original...
  13. Help! 'S' Light blinking on dashboard

Help! my 's' sports mode light is blinking on my dash. Auto transmission maah. Went to a few "HONTA SPECIALIST" and all give me different diagnosis one. 1) wiring transmission out. 2) speed sensor out. 3) engine mounting??? 4) all of the above!!! i know most of you all petrolheads sure drive...

I need some help with my brakes. I want to disable the ABS to diagnose a problem, my local brake shop won't tell me how to do it because of insurance rules (I'm in Australia)
I have to figure out where the problem is, it seems no one here can help....since Proton left Australia some time ago, getting parts can be difficult.
Is there a relay under the bonnet that I can disable or remove for the purpose of the exercise, the fuse in the interior fuesbox also controls some other stuff so it has...